A COVID-19 update to our team & customers: including increased safety protocols and flexible rescheduling options at no-charge. Learn More

Student Athlete Movers

Honest Moving Company Reviews of Meathead Movers

At Meathead Movers, we are always honest with our current and prospecting clients and never filter our ratings. Due to our high service standards, our commitment to complete transparency, continued improvement and service accountability, Meathead Movers stands out as the industry’s leading moving company. In fact, over 98% of our customers would recommend Meathead Movers’ moving and packing services to their family and friends.

Other moving companies may claim or advertise that they offer a similar level of service as Meathead Movers, but don’t be misled. There is a reason that Meathead Movers is consistently voted the #1 moving company in every single market we serve.

4.5 stars with 21,128 reviews

“Other moving companies may claim or advertise that they offer a similar level of service as Meathead Movers, but don’t be misled. There is a reason that Meathead Movers is consistently voted the #1 moving company in every single market we serve.”

Aaron Steed, Co-Founder

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

21,128 total customer reviews

Local Residential Move from Kingsburg to Fresno

May 24, 2020

Professional; efficient; polite team of movers!!

No Transport Residential Move in Camarillo

May 24, 2020

No Transport Residential Move in Camarillo

May 24, 2020

Friendly, courteous staff. Took good care of family heirlooms. Took boxes and other moving supplies (with reasonable fee) after the move. Showed up on time. Also, during covid 19, honored our wishes for no direct contact.

Interstate Residential Move from Fresno to Las Vegas

May 24, 2020

The guys were great with my furniture. They were not only hard workers, they were very respectful of my furniture and me. I have recommended your services to other people and they have heard nothing but good things about your company. When it it came time to unload my furniture, there was no damaged boxes or furniture. Great guys to deal with, great company to deal with.

No Transport Residential Move in Irvine

May 24, 2020

The movers were great but I wish I would of gotten more help. The sales rep Told me it wasn’t necessary and i ended up moving a lot boxes myself to speed things up. They moved all the heavy stuff which is what I really wanted done but all in all I moved a lot and we finally got done around 8pm. Long day and not what I expected. Like I said the movers themselves were nice but no way they could have done this all by themselves. When I asked that I was told “oh no they do this all day and are professional athletes”

Local Residential Move from Mission Viejo to Irvine

May 24, 2020

Interstate Residential Move from San Luis Obispo to San Tan Valley

May 24, 2020

Everything

Local Residential Move in San Luis Obispo

May 24, 2020

Returning customer and 100 percent of the time we receive excellent customer service. Proactive communication, super reliable, excellent all around. Rare these days and so appreciated! Highly recommend

Local Residential Move in Los Angeles

May 24, 2020

Nick and Andrés were super efficient and very easy to work with. They made sure they did everything they could for me to be satisfied and I couldn't have asked for more.

Local Residential Move from Fresno to Madera

May 24, 2020

Get your free moving quote