Student-Athlete Movers

Honest Moving Company Reviews of Meathead Movers

At Meathead Movers, we are always honest with our current and prospecting clients and never filter our ratings. Due to our high service standards, our commitment to complete transparency, continued improvement and service accountability, Meathead Movers stands out as the industry’s leading moving company. In fact, over 98% of our customers would recommend Meathead Movers’ moving and packing services to their family and friends.

Other moving companies may claim or advertise that they offer a similar level of service as Meathead Movers, but don’t be misled. There is a reason that Meathead Movers is consistently voted the #1 moving company in every single market we serve.

4.5 stars with 18,326 reviews

“Other moving companies may claim or advertise that they offer a similar level of service as Meathead Movers, but don’t be misled. There is a reason that Meathead Movers is consistently voted the #1 moving company in every single market we serve.”

Aaron Steed, CEO

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

18,326 total customer reviews

Local Residential Move from San Luis Obispo to Nipomo

July 16, 2019

The movers were patient with my requests for moving things around. They moved my things carefully. The young men were gracious at a hot, challenging job. They did a great job!

Local Residential Move in Bakersfield

July 16, 2019

Local Residential Move from Camarillo to Thousand Oaks

July 16, 2019

Quick, efficient, professional. Melissa as manager uses EXCELLENT customer service techniques when I was given my set price by 2 different people and when called back to verify day of, was told about the over one hour fees. I have more confidence now than I did when I learned of the charges. The guys Luis and Antonio were AMAZING, wasting no time, able to whip cal king mattress around small places, showing concern about avoiding damage.

Local Residential Move from Newport Coast to Lake Forest

July 16, 2019

Long Distance Commercial Move from San Luis Obispo to Rosamond

July 16, 2019

Meathead movers provided professional, thorough and timely service. I would definitely use them again.

Local Residential Move in Fresno

July 16, 2019

The movers were very knowledgeable and easy to work with!

Local Commercial Move from Fresno to Madera

July 16, 2019

I called and gate the exact dimensions of the items I needed to have moved, and when the movers arrived, they had a truck that was not even close to being large enough. It took 3 trips, and the addition of calling in another truck, AND having me go out and rent another box truck to complete the job. All at a cost of over double what the estimate was. The crew that came to move were friendly and helpful, but the office was of no help and did not have the guys prepared.

Local Residential Move in Coarsegold

July 16, 2019

Caring

No Transport Residential Move in Stockton

July 16, 2019

The Team that came out Very Professional Young Men , Very Nice

No Transport Residential Move in Miramonte

July 16, 2019

I filled this out yesterday.Basically, you guys are totally the absolute best!

Get your free moving quote