Student Athlete Movers

Honest Moving Company Reviews of Meathead Movers

At Meathead Movers, we are always honest with our current and prospecting clients and never filter our ratings. Due to our high service standards, our commitment to complete transparency, continued improvement and service accountability, Meathead Movers stands out as the industry’s leading moving company. In fact, over 98% of our customers would recommend Meathead Movers’ moving and packing services to their family and friends.

Other moving companies may claim or advertise that they offer a similar level of service as Meathead Movers, but don’t be misled. There is a reason that Meathead Movers is consistently voted the #1 moving company in every single market we serve.

4.5 stars with 14,409 reviews

“Other moving companies may claim or advertise that they offer a similar level of service as Meathead Movers, but don’t be misled. There is a reason that Meathead Movers is consistently voted the #1 moving company in every single market we serve.”

Aaron Steed, CEO

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

14,409 total customer reviews

No Transport Residential Move in Arroyo Grande

July 14, 2018

Consistent

Local Commercial Move from Lompoc to Santa Maria

July 14, 2018

The guys were polite, quick and efficient. Job very well done

Local Residential Move in San Luis Obispo

July 14, 2018

No Transport Residential Move in Thousand Oaks

July 14, 2018

What did I like about your service? - EVERYTHING! Starting with your packers on Friday afternoon. The moment the first team arrived the service and professionalism was first class. One-hundred and thirty plus boxes later we were done packing. When the moving team arrived as scheduled on Saturday morning we reviewed the plan of attack and began filling the 2 trucks. Despite the heat the young men pressed on with the task. The team wrapped large pieces of furniture with moving blankets and then wrapped in plastic sheeting. Beds were disassembled and mattress bags were used to protect mattresses. Once both trucks were loaded the team moved forward to transport, unload and reassemble furniture in our new home. With out a doubt these young men and women had a sense of pride in there task at hand. Not one piece of furniture or item was damaged at either home. I will recommend Meathead Movers to anyone who asks. The Edwards Family

Local Residential Move in Irvine

July 14, 2018

Very professional and demeanor of the kids who showed up!!

No Transport Residential Move in Chino Hills

July 14, 2018

Told movers that we only wanted a few specific things wrapped with furniture pads. Even after instructing them on which items we did not want wrapped they decided to wrap. Ended up paying for 18 pads which we did not know until the end

No Transport Residential Move in Oxnard

July 14, 2018

On time, nice, clean, respectful guys. They were very personable-especially Jose. They were a pleasure to work with!

Local Residential Move from Thousand Oaks to Westlake Village

July 14, 2018

No Transport Residential Move in Simi Valley

July 14, 2018

The Princess Packers were so quick and efficient. I was amazed!

No Transport Residential Move in San Luis Obispo

July 14, 2018

The packers did the best job ever. After this great experience I will never pack again!!! The girls were professional, friendly and hard workers! Thank you Meathead Movers!!!

Get your free moving quote