A COVID-19 update to our team & customers: including increased safety protocols and flexible rescheduling options at no-charge. Learn More

Student Athlete Movers

Honest Moving Company Reviews of Meathead Movers

At Meathead Movers, we are always honest with our current and prospecting clients and never filter our ratings. Due to our high service standards, our commitment to complete transparency, continued improvement and service accountability, Meathead Movers stands out as the industry’s leading moving company. In fact, over 98% of our customers would recommend Meathead Movers’ moving and packing services to their family and friends.

Other moving companies may claim or advertise that they offer a similar level of service as Meathead Movers, but don’t be misled. There is a reason that Meathead Movers is consistently voted the #1 moving company in every single market we serve.

4.5 stars with 24,587 reviews

“Other moving companies may claim or advertise that they offer a similar level of service as Meathead Movers, but don’t be misled. There is a reason that Meathead Movers is consistently voted the #1 moving company in every single market we serve.”

Aaron Steed, Co-Founder

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

24,587 total customer reviews

Local Residential Move in Fresno

April 11, 2021

The crew was very friendly and careful.

Local Residential Move from Long Beach to Santa Ana

April 11, 2021

No Transport Residential Move in Clovis

April 11, 2021

Local Residential Move from Valley Center to San Clemente

April 11, 2021

Prompt, professional, and caring.

No Transport Residential Move in Fresno

April 11, 2021

Evan and Haden of Meathead Movers made a great team, strong and efficient, working well together to move our stainless steel refrigerator and freezer units from one wall of our garage to another and moving our wooden workbench from the garage to our storage building in the patio. They used our level and took the time to make sure everything was flush and square to perfection, with a great attitude and kind demeanor; all within the one hour estimated time for $158 (to be honest they were the 1st and only call I made, a bit pricey for an hours work, but they were able to give me a date right away that fit my schedule and now that project is done). Highly recommend the punctual and professional service and winning personalities!

Local Residential Move from Camarillo to Moorpark

April 11, 2021

Antonio and Benny were Absolutely Amazing! The both of them were extremely professional and took care of my belongings as if it was there’s!!

Local Residential Move in Bakersfield

April 11, 2021

No Transport Residential Move in Oxnard

April 11, 2021

Long Distance Residential Move from Cambria to Thousand Oaks

April 11, 2021

The three gentlemen were extremely courteous and helpful. This was thr first of two moves we will be making. Another move when ouir house is sold. I would not use anyone else but Meathead to move our items. Very pleasant experience.

Local Residential Move in Coalinga

April 11, 2021

Very personable from the start. Excellent service and my movers, Brian, Ryan & Eddie were the greatest! Thanks to all involved in my move!

Get your free moving quote