Student-Athlete Movers

Honest Moving Company Reviews of Meathead Movers

At Meathead Movers, we are always honest with our current and prospecting clients and never filter our ratings. Due to our high service standards, our commitment to complete transparency, continued improvement and service accountability, Meathead Movers stands out as the industry’s leading moving company. In fact, over 98% of our customers would recommend Meathead Movers’ moving and packing services to their family and friends.

Other moving companies may claim or advertise that they offer a similar level of service as Meathead Movers, but don’t be misled. There is a reason that Meathead Movers is consistently voted the #1 moving company in every single market we serve.

4.5 stars with 15,219 reviews

“Other moving companies may claim or advertise that they offer a similar level of service as Meathead Movers, but don’t be misled. There is a reason that Meathead Movers is consistently voted the #1 moving company in every single market we serve.”

Aaron Steed, CEO

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

15,219 total customer reviews

Local Residential Move in Merced

September 18, 2018

Very very professional and hardworking! Totally a joy to work with at every level, from the phone intake to scheduling to the actual move! I would use them again and again! Highly recommended!

Local Residential Move from Oxnard to Beverly Hills

September 18, 2018

Local Residential Move from Fresno to Clovis

September 18, 2018

Everything was great, from the customer service agents over the phone to the boys moving the house. It was very professional and timely. I was very pleased.

Local Residential Move in Fresno

September 18, 2018

The crew that came to move my piano was friendly, cheerful, easy to get along with, and totally focused on the task at hand. Also, business was fairly orchestrated and reasonably priced.

Local Residential Move from Cardiff to Encinitas

September 18, 2018

I

No Transport Residential Move in Aliso Viejo

September 17, 2018

Prompt service nice movers

Local Residential Move from Templeton to Paso Robles

September 17, 2018

After they left my brother told me that one of the ceramic swans for the desk got broken when they set it down. No one from Meathead movers communicated this with me before payment and filling signing off of all the forms. I may have been tired put this should have been communicated with the person who hired Meathead Movers at the time of the damage, which was me.

Local Residential Move from Vista to Ojai

September 17, 2018

my experience was perfect and better than I expected, very professional you arranged for a long distance move for daughter in less that 24 hours, AMAZING! Elizabeth Silvia in Ojai, CA

No Transport Residential Move in Newport Beach

September 17, 2018

Punctual and professional.

Local Residential Move from Thousand Oaks to Newbury Park

September 17, 2018

They did an excellent job and they were very nice guys

Get your free moving quote