Student Athlete Movers

Honest Moving Company Reviews of Meathead Movers

At Meathead Movers, we are always honest with our current and prospecting clients and never filter our ratings. Due to our high service standards, our commitment to complete transparency, continued improvement and service accountability, Meathead Movers stands out as the industry’s leading moving company. In fact, over 98% of our customers would recommend Meathead Movers’ moving and packing services to their family and friends.

Other moving companies may claim or advertise that they offer a similar level of service as Meathead Movers, but don’t be misled. There is a reason that Meathead Movers is consistently voted the #1 moving company in every single market we serve.

4.5 stars with 20,125 reviews

“Other moving companies may claim or advertise that they offer a similar level of service as Meathead Movers, but don’t be misled. There is a reason that Meathead Movers is consistently voted the #1 moving company in every single market we serve.”

Aaron Steed, CEO

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

20,125 total customer reviews

No Transport Residential Move in Clovis

February 15, 2020

Prompt, professional and thorough!

No Transport Residential Move in Los Angeles

February 15, 2020

They missed an entire closet and built in drawers

Local Residential Move from San Luis Obispo to Santa Maria

February 15, 2020

No Transport Residential Move in Palm Desert

February 15, 2020

Everyone we have dealt with is so nice and extremely helpful. Very refreshing.

Local Residential Move in Corona

February 15, 2020

The movers were late, the truck was smaller than they needed, they were one workers short, they failed to do what they said to dismount the TV and move it… They left it in the old place. They lost the screws and when we got to the new place they asked me where the shelves were for the bookshelf. They had left them at the old house. I had to go get them. They did not bring all of their own supplies that they need in order to put the furniture in the new place so I had to drive back myself to pick up the supplies for them. There was a young lady walking around with a clipboard reminding me every 15 minutes how much I owed for the work. I moved three fourths of the house myself and I had everything boxed for them. They did not have to box anything and still it took over eight hours. Your female worker told me they would just work slower in order to fill the minimum time. She wanted to charge me nearly $2000 as I was sitting here at 8:30 at night with not even all of my stuff appropriately moved and it was outrageous.

No Transport Residential Move in Cardiff

February 15, 2020

Local Residential Move from Atascadero to San Luis Obispo

February 15, 2020

Super nice movers

Long Distance Residential Move from Fresno to Layfayette

February 15, 2020

Great customer service. Good communicators. Professional. The movers were friendly, thorough, and efficient.

Local Residential Move in Los Banos

February 14, 2020

The team you sent did a fabulous job! The only thing they forgot to do was to tell me where they put the light bulbs!

Local Residential Move in Solvang

February 14, 2020

Finally a moving company that deserves very high praise!! They are the most professional, courteous, careful movers I have ever known. The lead Meathead keeps you informed every step of the way. The guys literally run from their trips to the truck to save you time. Unbelievable!

Get your free moving quote