Honest Moving Company Reviews of Meathead Movers

At Meathead Movers, we are always honest with our current and prospecting clients and never filter our ratings. Due to our high service standards, our commitment to complete transparency, continued improvement and service accountability, Meathead Movers stands out as the industry’s leading moving company. In fact, over 98% of our customers would recommend Meathead Movers’ moving and packing services to their family and friends.

Other moving companies may claim or advertise that they offer a similar level of service as Meathead Movers, but don’t be misled. There is a reason that Meathead Movers is consistently voted the #1 moving company in every single market we serve.

4.5 stars with 28,414 reviews

“Other moving companies may claim or advertise that they offer a similar level of service as Meathead Movers, but don’t be misled. There is a reason that Meathead Movers is consistently voted the #1 moving company in every single market we serve.”

Aaron Steed, Co-Founder

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

28,414 total customer reviews

Local Residential Move in Fresno

November 28, 2022

Everything was quickly and carefully done. Both movers were polite and professional. My daughter is also scheduled to move on the 9th of December and I would like the same 2 movers if possible.

Local Commercial Move in Fresno

November 28, 2022

Easy to Book, Friendly and very accommodating.

No Transport Residential Move in Shafter

November 28, 2022

Wonderful job by our packers, thank you!

Local Residential Move from Rch Cucamonga to Rancho Cucamonga

November 28, 2022

Excellent service. The two movers were very friendly, and helpful, and they worked to get the job done quickly with whatever I needed help on. This is the 4th time I've used Meathead Movers and I will do again in the future.

Local Commercial Move in Long Beach

November 28, 2022

The team under Wade's leadership was amazing. We wouldn't have been able to finish this move. Everyone was so nice and helpful. I could see that they took such care moving items making sure that they didn't break or banged up the walls.

Local Residential Move in San Luis Obispo

November 28, 2022

Interstate Residential Move from Bellflower to Indian Springs

November 28, 2022

Increase manpower to cover call outs.

Local Residential Move from Chino to Rch Cucamonga

November 28, 2022

The two movers were very professional and personable. I enjoyed the service and the amount of work they put in accompanied by their efficiency. They made my move so easy and they did it in a timely manner taking amazing care of all my belongings. The two gentleman that helped me out with my move I’d recommend to any of my friends or family to help with any move they have in the future. They represented meathead movers amazingly and made every penny of my moving expense worth it.

No Transport Residential Move in San Luis Obispo

November 27, 2022

No Transport Residential Move in Irvine

November 27, 2022

The guys are quick, courteous and focused on their work

Get your free moving quote