A COVID-19 update to our team & customers: including increased safety protocols and flexible rescheduling options at no-charge. Learn More

Student Athlete Movers

Reviews

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

22,232 total customer reviews
Matthew K.

Local Residential Move from West Hollywood to Irvine

August 12, 2020

Morgan B.

Local Residential Move from Studio City to Ojai

August 12, 2020

DeAnna M.

No Transport Residential Move in Pismo Beach

August 12, 2020

Mike M.

No Transport Residential Move in Paso Robles

August 12, 2020

Very professional and efficient staff. Excellent follow up on moving supply order.

Frances C.

Local Residential Move from Fowler to Fresno

August 12, 2020

Jason S.

Local Residential Move in North Hollywood

August 12, 2020

Broke our piano AND our refrigerator! The piano has previously made cross-country moves in a U-haul unscathed...this time we hired “professionals” and they broke the top right off of it. Piano had to be disassembled to fit, which we expected. However, it was reassembled incorrectly and the doors no longer align. One of the inner shelves was broken and there is significant scratching on the outside. Honestly I’m disgusted. We spent so much money for movers BECAUSE of the piano and the fridge...and it was an absolute waste.

Aaron J.

No Transport Residential Move in Bakersfield

August 12, 2020

Everything, the crew was absolutely fantastic and extremely careful with our belongings. They literally ran everywhere when they could to make the move go faster - so impressed.

Angela V.

Local Commercial Move in Fresno

August 12, 2020

The Meathead Mover team (Anthony, Francisco, Joel, and Caleb) was friendly, helpful, and willing to take the extra steps to make us feel comfortable and at ease. They were non-stop the entire time and always had a smile on their faces. We greatly appreciate these men for their hard work and work ethic.

Rajandeep K.

Local Residential Move from Fresno to Clovis

August 12, 2020

Cynthia S.

No Transport Residential Move in Camarillo

August 12, 2020

I liked everything. Alex & Michael were professional. They listened to my requests, &I checked to make sure they did all correctly. The only small suggestion would be to be wash their hands prior. Some of my items showed some dirty marks. I had cleaned all surfaces prior. So the marks were evident. Overall... A+!!!!

Get your free moving quote