A COVID-19 update to our team & customers: including increased safety protocols and flexible rescheduling options at no-charge. Learn More

Student Athlete Movers

Reviews

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

20,665 total customer reviews
Dave M.

Local Residential Move from Agoura Hills to Calabasas

April 6, 2020

Great young men. Diligent and timely

Julia G.

Local Residential Move in Ventura

April 6, 2020

The first time we used meathead I was 100% satisfied. The second crew we just used on April 5 was not as good. They pack a lot of air empty space in the truck and didn’t have room for everything. They said they would do stuff but didn’t do it. But they work hard nonetheless I just don’t think that they were as affective and efficient as the first crew.

Marie P.

Local Residential Move in Clovis

April 6, 2020

Lindsey B.

Local Residential Move from Fresno to Clovis

April 6, 2020

The movers were amazing!!! I could not of done this move without Meathead Movers. Thank you for making this such a smooth move for myself and my kids!

Maurnie H.

Local Residential Move in Paso Robles

April 6, 2020

I have used Meathead Movers 5 times now. They are a honest & Trust worthy Company. Each and every time they have done and excellent job in loading and unloading our furniture. I would recommend them to everyone.

Bob W.

No Transport Residential Move in Arroyo Grande

April 5, 2020

timely and dependible

Byron B.

Local Residential Move in San Luis Obispo

April 5, 2020

Amazing athlete movers.

Chris R.

Long Distance Residential Move from Santa Maria to Sacramento

April 5, 2020

Leandra S.

Local Residential Move in Eastvale

April 5, 2020

These guys were working 100% of the time with only a required lunch break but went right back to it. I was very impressed with their professionalism and cleanliness too. They were not sloppy about their job, they communicated clearly and cared about doing everything right for us. I highly recommend them and I will use them again in the future.

Christie B.

Long Distance Residential Move from Redlands to Clovis

April 5, 2020

The guys were thorough, and on the ball.

Get your free moving quote