A COVID-19 update to our team & customers: including increased safety protocols and flexible rescheduling options at no-charge. Learn More

Student Athlete Movers

Reviews

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

20,570 total customer reviews
Bill B.

No Transport Residential Move in Merced

March 27, 2020

They confirmed the appointment several times before moving day and showed up on time. The two Meat Heads that showed up were friendly and full of enthusiasm and hustled through the whole process.

David D.

Local Residential Move from San Diego to Escondido

March 27, 2020

Carolina T.

Product Sale None Move from San Luis Obispo to Simi Valley

March 27, 2020

Daytra H.

Local Residential Move in Culver City

March 27, 2020

This my second time using Meathead Movers in six weeks. The service is absolutely excellent!!

Cary K.

Local Commercial Move from Fullerton to Covina

March 26, 2020

The two movers did a great job. To me, the service is a little pricy though, and had I shopped more, I think I could have saved quite a bit. But, do appreciate the fast service and care the movers took.

Sherri F.

Local Residential Move in Fresno

March 26, 2020

Super Professional! Thanks!

Tom H.

No Transport Residential Move in Templeton

March 26, 2020

This our second time using Meathead Movers and would use them again. Great company and team to work with. They all go the extra mile for you. Very fairly priced. We give them a 10 + . Thank you. Tom and Karen Hughes

Stephanie M.

Local Residential Move in Oxnard

March 26, 2020

Cathy B.

No Transport Residential Move in San Luis Obispo

March 26, 2020

Kathryn M.

Local Residential Move in Hanford

March 26, 2020

When I used you in February, I was impressed! The guys were awesome and got my things done and earlier than expected. This time was not that way at all. They rarely ran back and forth. Aaron and Lovedeep were awesome, the other two not so much. I saw one of them checking their phone multiple times while on my clock. They didn't clean up much and Alexis kept telling me that doing anymore would cost me more money. Not like my other moving mentor. Nice guys, but this was a totally different experience than last time.

Get your free moving quote