A COVID-19 update to our team & customers: including increased safety protocols and flexible rescheduling options at no-charge. Learn More

Student Athlete Movers

Reviews

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

22,689 total customer reviews
Sheila C.

Long Distance Residential Move from Oxnard to San Luis Obispo

September 17, 2020

Good & efficient Workers. Price is a bit high & concierge service could brush up on follow through. Over all pleased.

Anna M.

No Transport Residential Move in Santa Maria

September 17, 2020

Everything went so well. Your workers were perfect gentlemen and fast. I’m very happy with everything.

Leticia C.

Local Commercial Move in Fresno

September 17, 2020

Dave P.

Long Distance Residential Move from Redding to Paso Robles

September 17, 2020

The guys were right on the time they said they would be there. Were very efficient in their work,and did a great job wrapping our furniture and loading it. Very friendly young men. I would definitely recommend your company to others.

Joe K.

No Transport Residential Move in Nipomo

September 17, 2020

The Guys and girls were great! Showed up on time and were very productive.

Melissa K.

Local Commercial Move from Fullerton to Tustin

September 17, 2020

Efficient and dependable service.

Russell A.

Local Residential Move in Fresno

September 17, 2020

Anthony P.

Local Residential Move from Madera to Merced

September 17, 2020

Fast and cautious with belongings. Also, took excellent care while moving into a brand new home.

Bev B.

Local Residential Move from Anaheim to Yorba Linda

September 16, 2020

The guys arrived right on time & went to work right away. They were fast & efficient. This move was stairs on both ends & it was hot. They fid a great job getting the furniture situated & boxes sorted as best they could. I was so impressed with the care they took with everything that I gave them each an additional $20.00 tip.

Brenda B.

Local Residential Move in Fresno

September 16, 2020

Get your free moving quote