A COVID-19 update to our team & customers: including increased safety protocols and flexible rescheduling options at no-charge. Learn More

Student Athlete Movers

Reviews

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

20,611 total customer reviews
Andrea A.

Local Residential Move in Fresno

March 31, 2020

Guys we’re very professional, friendly and efficient.

Neena D.

Local Residential Move from Atascadero to San Luis Obispo

March 31, 2020

Great job and fast

Paula K.

No Transport Residential Move in Fresno

March 31, 2020

Everyone from the Packers to the movers to the unpackers were extremely professional. Very upbeat and friendly. They were all cautious and respectful of others belongings and handling them. I will always recommend them and use them in the future again if need be. They all went above and beyond my expectations.

Bonnie O.

Local Commercial Move from Pismo Beach to Santa Maria

March 31, 2020

Great Customer Service, very helpful and the young men were very professional and easy to work with. In spite of the cautionary measures they had to take due to coronavirus they worked well under the circumstances. I will definatley refer this business in the future

Pauline M.

Local Residential Move in Santa Barbara

March 31, 2020

The young men arrived promptly, clean-cut as advertised, worked faster than any movers I have ever had, knew what they were doing, had no breakage, and charged one third of my highest estimate! Needless to say, however, they were not meatheads.

Donna H.

Local Commercial Move in Ventura

March 31, 2020

Met every commitment, on time and asked appropriate questions about how to handle things and where they were going.

Peggie W.

Local Residential Move from OJAI to Ojai

March 31, 2020

Fast, flexible and reasonable!!!

Anita J.

No Transport Residential Move in Fresno

March 30, 2020

Absolutely everything you do! You are the most professional company I have worked with in decades. Your customer service is world class from beginning to end. Justin told us that he wanted to show us that moving could be an easy process after learning about the horrific move we had just gone through months earlier with someone else. He told me I wouldn't even need to get out of my slippers. He was right! Justin was a joy and a man of his word! I also want to thank Jazz (Jassiem), Tiffany, Branden Larragoitiy, Olena Howe, Sal Rameriz, Isaac Campos and Armando Baroenas. Each and everyone of them were professional, knowledgeable and friendly! Thank you Meathead Movers! I tell everyone I can about you.

Chris G.

Local Residential Move from Lompoc to Santa Maria

March 30, 2020

Friendly and attentive service. I couldn't be more pleased with how my move was handled.

Ariana G.

Local Residential Move in Madera

March 30, 2020

The Meathead Movers were very enthusiast and dedicated that the move went smooth. Everything went as planned and the gentleman explained every thing that I was signing and answered all my questions. I will definitely recommend them to my peers.

Get your free moving quote