A COVID-19 update to our team & customers: including increased safety protocols and flexible rescheduling options at no-charge. Learn More

Student Athlete Movers

Reviews

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

22,218 total customer reviews
Ann A.

No Transport Residential Move in Nipomo

August 11, 2020

Competent, friendly, respectful. Did a wonderful job!!

Kathleen J.

Local Residential Move from Templeton to Paso Robles

August 11, 2020

I didn't send in the feedback, because the boys you sent, were nothing like you said they'd be, Callie. You were so sweet and nice, but the two boys you sent need to find different jobs. What a waste of my time. You're company is probably a wonderful company, but I regret giving the two boys each, a $20.00 Tip, now! Carlos was the better of the two, but I had to carry my chair, with Carlos both into the truck and up my staircase. I'd ask for my $220.00 back, but know, I wouldn't get it! Actually $219.00, but the boy never offered me the dollar change. They weren't careful with my couch either. The bottom of my couch was messed up, because they didn't cover it, also. Sorry, but Callie your a wonderful person, but I had to finally tell you the truth.

John M.

No Transport Residential Move from visalia to Visalia

August 11, 2020

The guys were very professional and great! Thank you for making the beginning of our move go smoothly??

Yesenia A.

Local Commercial Move from San Luis Obispo to Grover Beach

August 11, 2020

Easy, friendly, and courteous.

Molly H.

Local Residential Move from Rolling Hills Estates to Torrance

August 11, 2020

I was proud to support a Cal Poly alum owned business even though your prices were a little higher than all other local companies. Appreciated the speed of my move but still have not been contacted about the one area in my home that was damaged.

Edith M.

Local Residential Move in Ventura

August 11, 2020

Our move was fun and efficient. Our meathead team from Bakersfield Ca. was courteous, well trained and energetic. They worked non stop, except for their quick lunch. They listened to our concerns and answered every question with A1 professional attitudes through out our move to the very end. They offered their expert skills in putting together our beds and desks. They came highly recommended by our neighbors who used their service last month. I highly recommend Meathead Movers.

Paige S.

Local Residential Move from San Luis Obispo to Atascadero

August 11, 2020

Great, hard workers. Personable. Thank you!

Ramon E.

Local Residential Move in Bakersfield

August 11, 2020

On time and very professionals

Brett N.

Local Residential Move from Torrance to El Segundo

August 11, 2020

The Meathead crew has great service from top to bottom. The people we dealt with prior to the move were extremely helpful and attentive, and I was always able to connect with them for any questions. The crew that did the job was amazing, hard working, and very friendly. Sheizan, Alex, Christian, Jack, and Brayden- Thank you for all your hard work!

L'Tanya D.

Long Distance Residential Move from Madera to Atascadero

August 11, 2020

Get your free moving quote