Reviews

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

28,737 total customer reviews
Sarah G.

Local Residential Move from Moorpark to West Hills

February 1, 2023

Bernadette G.

Local Residential Move from Westlake Vlg to Lake Sherwood

February 1, 2023

Less confusing and amount of paperwork. Lower prices.

Judy J.

Local Residential Move from Fresno to Kingsburg

February 1, 2023

The 2 movers were respectable, friendly and worked efficiently to wrap, move and gently move the furniture in an expeditious time also. They went over the paperwork before and after and I was very impressed.

Kirt W.

Local Residential Move from Los Angeles to Sherman Oaks

February 1, 2023

Professionalism

Larry G.

Local Residential Move from Fresno to Clovis

January 31, 2023

I have used Meathead Movers three times and I am very satisfied with the service, the employees and the complete follow-through of the company. I would and will recommend Meathead Movers as our experience was very satisfying and it relieves a great deal of stress that moving generates. Larry and Sandie Grossi Clovis, Ca.

Annette H.

Long Distance Residential Move from Santa Barbara to Temecula

January 31, 2023

Called to inform they were in route to our locations. Both days. Showed up on time. Very professional, respectful and knowledgeable. Javier Lopez and his crew were AWESOME, did a fabulous job. No damaged to any of our items. We would definitely recommend Meathead Movers over and over again.

Joy A.

No Transport Residential Move in Fresno

January 30, 2023

Andy M.

Local Commercial Move from Pismo Beach to Arroyo Grande

January 30, 2023

Your team was great. Happy and all business. Would recommend.

Debra W.

No Transport Commercial Move in Torrance

January 30, 2023

I appreciate how friendly and accommodating staff is, especially customer service. I changed the date multiple times, and they helped me each time without fail.

Anne M.

No Transport Residential Move in Nipomo

January 30, 2023

The movers worked really hard! They were very accommodating. Would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Get your free moving quote