A COVID-19 update to our team & customers: including increased safety protocols and flexible rescheduling options at no-charge. Learn More

Student Athlete Movers

Reviews

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

22,126 total customer reviews
Jeanette B.

No Transport Residential Move in Ventura

August 5, 2020

Packers were quick and efficient. Ideal to work with, very friendly and courteous.

Shelley H.

Local Residential Move in Bakersfield

August 5, 2020

Just a fabulous experience, my movers were quick, safe and would recommend their services to anyone!

Suzi F.

No Transport Residential Move in Fresno

August 5, 2020

The packers were organized, professional, personable, and were so efficient they were able to get some extra area’s packed!

Wendy S.

Local Residential Move from Moreno Valley to Riverside

August 5, 2020

I like that your workers were polite, helpful, and friendly. They worked as fast as they could and were very professional. However, I felt bad because they had a drill that did not work well. The company needs to get get them good tools to make their job easier.

Florence G.

Local Residential Move in Pasadena

August 5, 2020

I actually spoke with Ben in reference to the problems that incurred. First thing that happened was they did a walk-through and spent a large amount time and informed me that there would a large increase in the price. I informed the salesperson Breanna that I had at least 100 books that I would need to have moved to the new apartment as well as the furniture that I listed to her. She promised me that the movers would also bring 20 small boxes so that we could pack the books as well as they would help. I dont think that this was worth $900 as well as I had to rent a uhaul truck as well as I will have to rent the uhaul for at least one more move so that I can move the rest of our items. Not a great way to get faithful customers.

Michael N.

No Transport Residential Move in Bakersfield

August 5, 2020

Lori S.

No Transport Residential Move in Santa Maria

August 5, 2020

polite and great customer service, very careful and considerate.

Larry K.

Local Residential Move in Anaheim

August 5, 2020

Linda C.

Local Residential Move in Templeton

August 5, 2020

The movers were efficient, polite and accommodating.

Lina B.

Long Distance Residential Move from Bakersfield to Fresno

August 5, 2020

Get your free moving quote