A COVID-19 update to our team & customers: including increased safety protocols and flexible rescheduling options at no-charge. Learn More

Student Athlete Movers

Reviews

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

21,743 total customer reviews
Janetta E.

Long Distance Residential Move from Chowchilla to San Luis Obispo

July 12, 2020

Worked hard, listened to special concerns, very thorough. Also, friendly and considerate. Very pleased!

Cristal B.

Local Residential Move in Fresno

July 12, 2020

The team that was sent to me worked in perfect harmony. Both of them were respectful and fun to be around, I recommend them to assist me on my next move if they are still around.

Kathleen K.

No Transport Residential Move from Port Huememe to Port Hueneme

July 12, 2020

The ladies were great, they were quick and efficient and happy to help me unpack whatever was needed. I really appreciated that they broke down the boxes and took the track away. Even the garage is looking good!

Kathleen K.

Local Residential Move from Oxnard to Port Hueneme

July 12, 2020

The guys were friendly, timely and got a tough job done even though they were short 1 person. They made it all come together without fuss or muss.

Nichelle K.

Local Residential Move from Fresno to Clovis

July 11, 2020

Whole experience was perfect. Great crew, professional, efficient, pleasant, energetic. Communication through the whole process was 10/10.

Shawntelle C.

Local Residential Move from Camarillo to Ventura

July 11, 2020

Movers wrapped and protected all items. They were systematic, Truck was packed to provide best use of space and protection for all items moved. They were highly knowledgeable and provided great customer service. Number 1 service throughout from begging to end of move. HMC William Quesada, USNR (retired)

Brett H.

Local Residential Move in Bakersfield

July 11, 2020

Great starting lineup, crew was fast efficient and courteous.

Denise S.

Local Residential Move from Simi Valley to Santa Paula

July 11, 2020

Barbara G.

No Transport Residential Move in Coarsegold

July 11, 2020

We appreciated all the help that the staff provided. Mu husband was not well and could not provide any assistance. we are so thankful for your help.

Ron H.

Local Residential Move in Bakersfield

July 11, 2020

Get your free moving quote