Student-Athlete Movers

Reviews

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

16,515 total customer reviews
Svend L.

Local Residential Move from Los Angeles to Beverly Hills

February 16, 2019

David Y.

No Transport Residential Move in Clovis

February 16, 2019

Aiden and Francisco were amazing, efficient, and complete our move in a very reasonable schedule. Nothing was broken, scratched, scuffed or bruised. They demonstrated proper body mechanics. Very satisfied!

Elizabeth K.

Local Residential Move from Los Osos to Morro Bay

February 16, 2019

We have used Meathead Movers three times. Each time, the movers show up on time, are polite, and take good care to move things without damage. We would, and do, highly recommend Meathead Movers.

William V.

No Transport Residential Move from visalia to Visalia

February 15, 2019

Very nice, friendly and efficient workers. Very happy with their service.

Vicki J.

No Transport Residential Move in Moorpark

February 15, 2019

Vi L.

Local Residential Move in Camarillo

February 15, 2019

Alfred, Adrian & Richard were excellent movers! They arrived on time, despite the heavy rainstorm. They moved and wrapped all the furniture and other items for us very quickly and professionally. When they unload, they were fast and put all the items exactly at where we wanted them and in the order we wanted. They have worked really hard and provided excellent services. They made our move really smooth! Cody, Operations Manager, and Jeffery, stopped by both at the original and destination point to check on our moves and also our movers, to make sure that everything go according to plan, and the team gets to have their very well deserved lunches! Thank you so much for a great service!

Robert F.

Local Residential Move in Los Angeles

February 14, 2019

Very professional and quick movers.

Tom S.

No Transport Commercial Move in San Luis Obispo

February 14, 2019

Efficient workers. Pleasant workers.

Pam E.

No Transport Commercial Move in Simi Valley

February 14, 2019

The crew was just the best. So accomadating in everything we asked them to do. This was not a typical move in that we were moving out of three (3) suites and had to move furniture into our warehouse and an enormous dumpster. We also had to refigure the remaining suites. Would definitely use Meathead Movers again.

Chet P.

Local Residential Move from Oxnard to Ventura

February 14, 2019

fast efficient service .the students were polite and friendly never once saw a cell phone.they knew how to stack possessions to maximize space available good job .thanks

Get your free moving quote