skip to content link

Meathead Movers is now offering 0-36% payment options for qualifying customers.

What the... is a Meathead?! Watch now.

Moving Concierge Services

Our goal is to provide you with a premium moving experience, making your move as easy and seamless as possible. When moving with Meathead Movers, you will be assigned your very own personal concierge — a complimentary service that our clients love and appreciate — available seven days a week. Your concierge will help you coordinate with other commonly used service providers such as storage unit facilities and landscapers, as well as carpet and house cleaning services. It’s important to note, we only refer highly rated service providers in each industry.

How Our Concierge Service Works

  1. Once you have booked your move, your Meathead Concierge will reach out to you to discuss the services you’d like to set up during your move.
  2. After we fully understand your moving-related needs, we will email you a list of pre-approved, hand-selected and highly recommended service providers specific to your location.
  3. Use the list as a resource to contact our preferred service providers and finalize your service needs.

Services commonly requested by our clients when moving

  • Storage Units
  • Real Estate Attorney
  • House-cleaners
  • Landscapers
  • Handymen
  • Baby-sitters
  • Computer Network Installers
  • Security System Installers
  • E-Bay Consignment Dealers
  • Hauling Services & Debris Removal
  • Consignment & Thrift Stores
  • Truck Rental Facility
  • Utility Companies

If you are looking for additional services in your area, don’t hesitate to reach out to your Meathead Concierge. Meathead Movers’ Concierge Service is here to assist you every step of the way.

Meet Our Partners

Browse our trusted service partners, who can assist with everything from appraisal and personal property management to carpet cleaning and lighting companies. Our partners are commonly used service providers in your area, delivering the same dedication and quality service as Meathead Movers.

US Storage Centers

Jason Lopez

949-748-5919

jasonl@usstorage.net

https://www.usstoragecenters.com

Treasure Hunt Estate Services

Andrea Waite

(949) 735-9084

Andrea@TreasureHuntEstateServices.com

Traci Ferguson, Realtor, ecoBroker

Traci Ferguson

(805) 235-6396

traci@traciferguson.com

The Mortgage House

(805) 782-6999

fajdari@themortgagehouse.com

The Consignment Warehouse

(805) 410-3335

STUART | MOORE Attorneys at Law

Ryan Barncastle

(805) 545-8590

Ryan@stuartmoorelaw.com

Stollmeyer’s Main Lighting

Darik Stollmeyer

(805) 772-3350

darik@lightinglamps101.com

SLOCO Massage

Natsha Prybyla

(805) 769-8274

natasha@slocomassage.com

Santa Maria Terrace, Senior Living

Crystal Lawrence

(805) 925-8713

Clawrence@ensigngroup.net

San Luis Obispo Realty and Property Management

Monica King

(805) 550-0306

monica@monicaking.com

Roemer Way Self-Storage

Laurie Bickham

805-347-9111

marketing@roemerway-selfstorage.com

Redesign Properties, Inc.

Michael Kiel

(310) 734-7232

mkiel@redesignproperties.com

Real Property Management

Jerry McLaughlin

(866) 606-3938

Jerry@rpmmidcoast.com

Primary Residential Mortgage Inc.

Christopher Austin

(805) 806-0088

chris.austin@primeres.com

Pop’s One Stop Repair Shop

Mark Stalling

(805) 504-9565

mark@popsrepair.com

PODS

Nancy Delgado

(805) 797-4465

nancy@podscalifornia.com

Norcast

Glenn Shackelford

(805) 548-0123

glenn@norcast.net

Newport Landing Whale Watching

Jim & Pam Watts

(949) 675-0551

lia@newportlanding.com

Meathead Mini Storage

Angela

(805) 541-6464

CustomerService@MeatheadMovers.com

https://www.meatheadministorage.com/

McLaughlin Property Maintenance

Tim McLaughlin

(805) 801-5115

tlmclaughlin9@yahoo.com

LC Swim School

Stephanie Nelson

(818) 632 5976

lcswimschool@gmail.com

Law Offices of Jeffrey D. Stulberg

Jeffrey D. Stulberg

(805) 544-7693

jstulberg@stulberg.com

Kerry Sansone, Realtor

Kerry Sansone

(805) 540-4040

Kerry@KerrySansone.com

Kennedy Club Fitness

(805) 781-3488

info@kennedyclubs.com

Keller Williams Realty

Grant Linscott & Associates

(323) 333-6222

grantlinscottproperty@gmail.com

Joshua’s Home Theater & TV Mounting

Joshua

(949) 566-5413

Joe Clark Real Estate & Construction

Joe Clark

(805) 235-1569

joe@joeclarkrealestate.com

Helen Yunker Realty

(805) 312-0963

hyrventura@gmail.com

Handle With Care Packaging Store

David Hemming

(805) 658-1872

Guaranteed Rate

David Wilson

(805) 550-6933

dwilson@opesadvisors.com

Grade Potential

David Serwitz

805-968-8867

Serwitz@MTGtutoring.com

DC Electric

Daniel Lemos

(805) 813-3026

daniel@lemoselectric.com

Country Club Mortgage

Jeremy Engle

559-734-5000

jeremy@jeremyengle.com

http://www.jeremyengle.com

Cleaner Carpets

Greer Hyer

(805) 250-4253

slocleanercarpets@gmail.com

Central Coast News

(805) 925-1200

California Coast Real Estate

Steve Hopkins

(805) 458-5506

Steve@CaCoastRe.com

Cafe’ Roma

(805) 541-6800

info@caferomaslo.com

Bluelight Security Inc.

Roland Gabor

(818) 635-6918

info@bluelightalarm.com

Bloom’N’Grow

Jodi Bloom

(805) 466-5769

jodi@bloomngrow.com

Anderson Commercial Real Estate

Derek Senn

(805) 543-1400

derek@andersoncommercialre.com