California's Best Movers

Honest Reviews
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   December 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Karaffa Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Super fast move to load the truck, and even faster unloading. All the staff were professional, courteous, friendly, and detail oriented, and well organized. Special thanks to John B and Sam G, you guys rock!

Report a concern   December 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Leah and Alex were outstanding un Packers… Friendly, professional, efficient, the list goes on. Thank you for your help!

Report a concern   December 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

This is our second time using Roman. He is wonderful! He's quick & doesn't waste any time. I can tell he has lots of experience. My husband & I have moved several times in the last 10 years & meatheads has been the best yet.

Report a concern   December 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The Guys :Mauricio, Bryce, Prince and Kris we spectacular! They worked very hard. They moved quickly and were polite and friendly. We really enjoyed what could have been a difficult day... As moving is never easy! Thank you

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional and quick.

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Andy & Isaac were absolutely Exceptional, professional, organized and very delightful to have officiate and execute my requested order.
& many thanks to KC

Andy & Isaac worked so fantastic and respectful to each other!

They even completed the job a half hour early!!

I can't say how grateful. & most appreciative I am to these
TWO SUPERLATIVE EXPERTS WORKING FOR YOUR COMPANY.

Both are tremendous assets and extremely focused

With gratitude M

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Sloan Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I liked everything from the first person I spoke with on the phone to the point when the movers finished the job.

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient and courteous -- for everything out of the truck and up those stairs in less than 3 hours!

Report a concern   December 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cameo Bernard Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Mikel B & Jack T, were so professional,efficient,fast,and both are class acts. Ive had the most stress-free experience moving of all time. Ill recommend Meathead Movers to all my clients from now on. Name removed-Park Regency Real Estate-Granada Hills CA

Report a concern   December 18, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.S. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

The "sales consultant" Hunter was pleasent and helpful. The packers and movers worked hard all day long. The packers missed many items in the cabinets, closets and hanging on the walls. More importantly Hunter made a mistake that caused a big hassle for us. We are displaced for 5-7 days from our home with the closing of our escorws. Hunter assured me I would only need 2 PODs, one 8x10 and one 8x16. We were unable to fit all of our stuff in the pods. We were left with 4 large items, many medium size items and many things still hanging on the walls and in cabinets. With the completion time of 5:45pm Tonight. This leaves us only until noon tomorrow (when our escrow closes) to rent and truck and figure out where to put all these items for the next 5-7 days. I understand that this is a simple mistake but it's going to cost us time, money and inconvience. Basically the job is not done and we have to finish. As a real estate agent I have referred your company many time and always had a great response. If there is any way you can help rectify the situation quickly it would be much appreciated.
Name removed- Phone number removed

Report a concern   December 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating staff, I shared what was needed and I was offered the standby rate.
This was just great. I was called and told of the hour and as it was not expected I again was offered an hour more suitable to me. James and staff were really an outstanding team.

All are a real credit to your company.
I do hope the that originator of the company see this as he moved Ramona Kellogg in the Los Osos area when he was just starting out Years ago.

Report a concern   December 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.J. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism.

Report a concern   December 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They were on time, great to work with, very helpful with figuring out how to get all our stuff in the uhaul and super nice. Best moving experience I've had.

Report a concern   December 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Kilgore Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The sheer absolute professionalism of the company and the men who showed up. These guys really took pride and care in their handling of our house goods. I will be using the same 2 guys again this summer when we move yet again!

Report a concern   December 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Goren Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

everything. friendly, efficient, easy to work with, and a quality job. couldn't be happier.

Report a concern   December 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vaughan Hopkins Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Quick response to customer needs; friendly and professional service from everyone involved in planning, scheduling, coordinating, and the actual move itself.

Report a concern   December 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Mc Farlane Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The young men that moved everything were very nice and considerate.

Report a concern   December 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Your employees are respectful, focused, and professional individuals. They are aware of their clients requests and they work toward meeting those expectations in a fast paced and safe manner. I witnessed proper lifting techniques, excellent communication, and a genuine interest in their work.

Report a concern   December 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mahsa Faridian Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I would like to thank Meathead Movers for sending us the most professional team we could hope for. Cade Last name removed is an absolute born leader, he is sharp, efficient, caring and trustworthy...Alex Last name removed is hard working, patient and gracious...Johnny Last name removed works hard along his team with a kind mannerism, and Kevin Last name removed makes his team complete with the same etiquette making you feel confident you have made the right choice...
I am truly impressed by all of them. Outstanding...
What I like about your services is you deliver everything you promise.
Name removed

« Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 219 220

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram