Long Distance Moving
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Advance notice of each step on process. Very respectfull, responsible, thorough.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, efficiency, courteousness, personable movers that seemed to like their work.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elaine Beckham Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The great packing, the fast work and very pleasant people you have working for you.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

All around good service. The moving crew was hardworking, happy, friendly and respectful. They got the job done!

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Shelton Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The whole experience from beginning to end was top notch. The guys were helpful and efficient.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Gonzales Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The four guys came to move me work as a very efficient team. They communicated well with each other. Each seemed to understand what his cohort was doing or saying, so they all appeared to be working from the same page. I did not notice any bickering or disagreements. This made things go very smoothly.

Also, each of them was very friendly and professional. I appreciate this on a day when there is plenty to stress about.

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book, movers were professional, price was fair. My new go-to moving company.

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Smitley Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Great follow through before, during, and after the move. Completed each item on the pre-move contract. Always courteous with us. Lived up to their great reputation.

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything about our experience with Meathead Movers was amazing. From the initial call from Julien after filling out an online quote where he took all the time needed to understand our needs, our reservations/hesitation, to providing us with options - all was amazing. Additionally, the continual follow up communication from Meathead members was very valuable. The day of the move through unloading at our new house was exactly as described. Our movers, Logan and Mike, were AMAZING!!

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic communication, clear pricing, options, professional, courteous

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I loved the speed of scheduling and the overall execution.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.C. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

The service was fine--the people I talked to on the phone where great, as where the two people that came out. It just took me a long time to get over your brand/name...and then I saw you have an auxiliary company, "Princess Packers." It all seems so regressive, so gendered and sexist. If I didn't recommend your company it would be because of the name, not the service. Every time I tell someone who I used I have to explain the name.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On time, efficient, patient, kind. What didn't I like?

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On time and ready to work, pleasant and polite young people.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Archdeacon Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

the professionalism of the movers

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They were friendly and very careful with most things. They put tape on the box of a game and ripped the box, but no other damage was done.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great service. The guys(Brett and Last name removed) were excellent packers,movers, set up. Quick and efficient and friendly!

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Flexible, outstanding customer service with very personable staff. I feel like I know Melissa, and she took care of my parents today. Sam and Jake were amazing. Labor service was used and well worth it! I'm hoping to get my act together to complete my labor service. I've had to postpone a couple of times and Melissa has been amazing. Just so happy to have arranged this for my parents. Thank you!!

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by F.J. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

My husband didnt like that the guys were goin for all the light items intially. He thought it was common sense that if movers are hired that the customer would surely not want to lift the heaviest items. He did like that Javier caught on to that and started asking what my husband would like moved next. Javier essenstially corrected the issue.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Emery Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On time, personable, friendly, courteous. They earn bonus points for being great with my mentally challenged son. I have already recommended Meatheads to several friends, and will tell about them when I talk about my sons move and how smoothly it went.

« Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 395 396

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram