Honest Reviews
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   March 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Schultz Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everyone I spoke with on the phone was great! Received proposal email promptly. Moving guys were courteous, friendly, and helpful. Would definitely recommend Meathead Movers to friends and family!

Report a concern   March 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They were pleasant and cautions with my furniture. They did a very good job in putting my furniture together.

Report a concern   March 2, 2015 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.O. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I sent u another email describing the situation. Bottom line, your guys were not professionals and were unable to complete a simple move from a 800sf house to a storage unit. In addition to the outrageous 472$ for for hours, in addition, I had to hire someone on Sunday that knew what they were doing for another 225$! I need some sort of refund. Please call me

Report a concern   March 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.N. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers were exactly what I expected: professional, respectful, clean-cut, and efficient. I was extremely happy with their performance.

Report a concern   March 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I have used Meathead Movers for all my moves since the company first started and have watched it grow. What impressed me when the Steeds started the company was their commitment to service, efficiency and and knowledge of how to appreciate the value of other peoples possessions and their demonstration of that in their service.

Every Meathead I have had the pleasure of meeting when hiring the company for a move has exhibited the same qualities. I have always meat young men an women who have been helpful, attentive, well trained, committed and willing to work hard for the customer.

Report a concern   March 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Excellent crew: Punctual, hard-working, personable.

Report a concern   March 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I like that your guys are always prompt and professional. They're great at taking instructions and have obvious pride in their work.

Report a concern   March 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and professional

Report a concern   March 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

It's all good

Report a concern   March 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, positive attitudes, fast and professional.

Report a concern   February 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Meathead Mover's service was totally professional, pleasant, respectful and diligent!

Report a concern   February 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Safe Fast efficient

Report a concern   February 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very polite fast and careful of all furniture and walls

Report a concern   February 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional, respectful employees who took care with our possesions

Report a concern   February 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Scholler Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional, and hard workers

Report a concern   February 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On time. Very efficient

Report a concern   February 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Walker Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything.

Report a concern   February 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Meat Movers made the daunting task of moving a bit more fun. I especially liked the VIP chair.

Report a concern   February 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive and professional, and the movers were great. Courteous and efficient. We were totally impressed with your company!

Report a concern   February 26, 2015 — Rated 2 out of 10 by B.K. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

While moving a table with metal legs to the pod, movers caused a deep scratch in the upper rear of my (new) car. Car was parked on one side of the pod. Due to the location and appearance of the "scratch" it's obvious that it could not be a "door ding". The force of impact by table leg took the layers of paint totally off down to the metal. Also the color of the scratch matches the table leg. I did not notice until I washed my "new" car a few days later.

I will certainly have to have the spot repainted and feel that I should receive credit on my rental.

« Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 232 233

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram