California's Best Movers

Honest Reviews
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers, Kevin, Angel and Benjamin, were on time and explained thoroughly what was going to happen during the move. They answered all of my questions during the loading and unloading process. They were very patient about making sure that items were placed where I wanted them to be. I recommend them highly and would definitely use this service again and recommend it to others.

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

My daughter and husband were very impressed with the two young neat looking hardworking guys! My daughter said they were very nice guys and even put her bed together! She is very comfortable with calling Meatheads again if in the future she needs to move again while in SoCal.

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient and professional!

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.H. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You did not take all the items listed in the estimate,I had to rent a trailer to finish the move which we paid you to complete.

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 2 out of 10 by M.S. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We went to sign up for your $100 insurance program offered. The movers suggested we not take the insurance. They talked us out of signing up.
Subsequently there was some minor damage to an armoir they moved. When we called customer service on this problem they were not very helpful.
Otherwise, the 2 movers were very pleasant and did an excellent job.

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers were very good, professional and courteous.

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Pieslor Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional movers. Communication was excellent throughout our move. Website was excellent and described your quality service appropriately. I was really impressed.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Tissue Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Meathead movers staff are smart, strong and extremely polite.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On time, clean, professional, careful and thorough.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The three guys worked hard and efficiently. They were also very caring with the furniature.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Geisler Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very fast and very professional.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

All aspects of operations are first rate from the initial contact through the actual move.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rose Bedrosian Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The rep and movers were very professional and helpful, with a positive, can-do attitude. I had my own truck and driver so used only hourly labor, but those guys hustled like they owned the company and every second saved was a dollar in their pockets! They were still careful and attentive. They definitely made moving less stressful. Thanks, Meathead!!

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Iftiniuk Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Well trained staff! Always courteous.

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Johnson Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I really enjoyed the personable, respectful team that did my move. They asked important questions, but worked quickly and kept moving. Love those guys.

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Solid performance

Report a concern   October 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Polite and efficient. Nice students and very resourceful.

Report a concern   October 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Westergard Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys who moved my stuff were awesome. They worked really hard, moved everything without a complaint (even a cast iron bathtub planted with flowers) and were very careful with all my antiques. They got things into the house I didn't think they'd be able to. I was REALLY pleased with their work.

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional, efficient and courteous

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Russell Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys were so professional and courteous. They were so respectful and helpful in every way.

« Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 208 209

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram