Long Distance Moving
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Ayres Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

We have very large, heavy furniture and the crew that handled our move was wonderful. There was one item that was broken but, overall, an excellent experience.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and pleasant. Hard working guys!!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I had scheduled 6 movers at 2pm, but only two showed up until about 3:45 when the rest were able to make it. The two that did come on time worked very hard and completed most of the job. I would have used all 6 movers for the 3 hours until 5pm and our job would have been finished on time, but they all had to take their mandatory lunch break at 4:30 leaving minimal work left to finish. I understand some jobs do take longer than others and things come up, but it just didn't seem like they were scheduled very efficiently. I would still use/schedule MeatHead Movers, but I hope my review can be used for constructive improvement.

Thank you.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I like the timeliness, efficiency and the care that the movers out in to moving my things. They were organized and had great attitudes.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Careful and professional

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys did a great job! No complaints!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

How fast and friendly the movers are, they moved a 53' fright truck in 4 hours and also moved the same amount of furniture out of rooms. I was replacing old furniture with new. There was stairs and nothing got damaged. This was a hotel remodel.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The specific attention to detail, from telephone calls to the team showing up as scheduled until the delivery paperwork is signed, all done well professionally, putting at ease the "mover" during a busy time, and the clean-cut, smart and excellent workers.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, from the estimator, phone operators to movers! Quick and efficient. They are on top of it and keep you updated.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient, and thorough

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and pleasant from the time to making the initial appointment to the estimate, to the follow up to the actual move.
We are really impressed and highly recommend the Meatheads, especially Spence and Joe.
They were punctual, very courteous and wonderful to have around.
It wasn't easy to move tons of bulky weight in soaring temps, but they didn't complain and worked extremely hard and efficient.
Same with the Estimator Fernando, pleasant and polite!

Thank you!!!!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and efficient!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They were very efficient while always keeping their smile. From A to Z, they made me feel worries-free and we're very flexible. I will work with them again if I need moving services.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On time, nice guys (and strong!), detailed procedures throughout the move.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything! The girls were very professional and hard working! Very polite too!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, knowledgeable, courteous and excellent attention my requests

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On time very curtious was a pleasure to do business with you this is the third time I have used your service and each time was awesome keep up the good work

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Showed up on time
Friendly
Worked without stopping
Very helpful and understanding my needs
Finish on time

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Nice guys. Worked hard in the 105 degree heat. Very satisfied.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.K. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

One large piece of furniture was not moved because the bed needed to be broken down and the movers were missing a 15mm wrench. Truly not professional to leave furniture for the home owner to deal with after hiring a professional moving company. The movers called the office and no one from the company brought the needed tool to complete the job. A very disappointing service. It was not the fault of the two movers. The company should have taken immediate responsibility. I will be making a large move again and I am not sure I would use Meathead movers again. This is the second time there was a glitch.

« Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 488 489

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram