Long Distance Moving
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Bailey Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The caring and concerned attitudes with everyone we talked to. Truly an amazing company God bless all of you. The baileys

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Diflorio Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The customer service Dept is very efficient. They took me through the process from contract to moving and monitored their movers to make sure they were promptly on time. The movers were fast but efficient they actually run the whole time. Even though there is a minimum time charged it does not affect their alertness and attention to detail. We had 3 movers because they were training a new mover but it did not slow them down. They are amazing, especially the team lead by Kevin Last name removed . Kudos to those guys

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Arrived on time, provided materials to aid in securing boxes (welcome surprise), very courteous young men, and great workers. I will definitely call on Meatheads again and will recommended to my friends.

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast, professional and friendly.

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.B. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Packers were slow and wasted time chatting.

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Ohone receptionist were enthusiastic and friendly. Strong movers had outstandingly positive attitude. Showed excellent strength, efficiency, consideration, and friendliness. I have recommended Meathead and am a repeat customer.

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient & fit movers. Thanks to John & Jeremy.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Peters Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Employees were happy that they were working.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very fast-working. Business-like behavior. Careful with my belongings. I was taking things to two locations, and they kept things straight. Was able to book two days before need.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers were very friendly and efficient and very careful with our items.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich Palmer Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness, care taken with packing and unloading items, being on time.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very quick, efficient and friendly! I would definitely use this service again. Delightful young ladies!

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness of the movers and no unexpected price bumps.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by R.P. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Many of our items arrived damaged. We are very disappointed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Used you all 3 times to move elderly parents and you're on time and fast and efficient. Thanks for all you do.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Patricia Kenny Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers were awesome. They worked very hard and took great care with my items. However, I was quoted $512.00. I was charged $1023.00. I literally cried. My Husband left us and now it's just myself and daughter on just my income. I can't afford this, however my daughter and I couldn't possibly move furniture and boxes by ourselves so we were stuck. I budgeted for about $600.00 with tip - this additional charge wiped me out financially. This is the second time I have used Meathead Mover's and I would again. I just wish you were more upfront on the actual costs.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

We were a standby appointment, so they called to let us know when they would be here. They arrived at the time they said they would. Each of the workers introduced themselves and shook both my husband's and my hands. (They also did that as they left.) They were quick, efficient, and friendly.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and efficient.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Medellin Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I was very very happy with the service from Meathead movers, Bryce, Austin, and C from San Luis Obispo office and James L. from Camarillo. They were polite, punctual and very professional.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Ginn Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, careful

« Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 384 385

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram