California's Best Movers

Honest Reviews
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional, yet friendly and very helpful.

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I've moved several times and this was the best service I've received. The response to my first inquiry was timely and efficient. Follow up along the way was great. The 2 guys that came out were nice, polite and respectful. They took great care of my belongings and worked very hard to get things done quickly. I couldn't have asked for more.

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everyone hustled the whole time, but they were still cheerful and helpful.

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Moving Crews were very professional and Friendly. Move went very smooth.

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by P.W. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

First, the Princess Packers did an amazing job. Nice people, thorough, professional 10 stars for them. However, the movers were another story. We contracted for 3 movers at a given hourly rate and only 2 movers showed up. No communication was forthcoming as to why this happened. No communication to us about price discount or different hourly rate. I was out of town on business and had to make numerous calls about the SNAFU. Called Torey, he called ops manager, who called me in Texas, but I couldn't call back due to being in remote location. The two kids that did move us worked hard, and performed wonderfully. But again I stress the complete LACK of communication on this job. As it is the job took way longer than we had planned. The physical moving of our stuff and the effort the guys in the field did to make the job go as smooth as they could was fantastic, I just wish the office staff would have been more organized, more involved, and communicated more to the field guys and to US (the clients). I would use you again though, because the hustle and thoroughness of the moving people. On this job, I felt things could have been more organized from the office side. Name removed

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers are on time and efficient .They are honest and careful with household items.
The online inventory is an excellent system for an accurate estimate. No games. No tricks.

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, prompt and overall great service!! Thank you for working fast and efficiently! Both workers were so sweet!

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabi Yanuzzi Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, professional and friendly.

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Kind happy and very helpful workers

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Polite, efficient young men -- strong enough and knowledgeable enough to do the job quickly but carefully.

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Excellant customer service!

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

all of it. the girl on the phone, the paper work, the boys you sent were just so great. Fun to work with and they worked so very hard!!!

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenneth Schuetz Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

All of the people connected with Meathead Movers were polite, efficient, and helpful along with very careful and more than willing to accomodate our needs/wishes. They made moving so much less stressful than anticipated, and were so respectful of us and our belongings in the process. We plan to recommend Meathead Movers to anyone we know who Last name removed be in the process of moving!

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, motivated and hard working

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, professional, prompt, fast.

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tracy Beavers Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

You kept your word about the not to exceed amount.

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Travers Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional.

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Ives Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They got the job done .

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional, speedy, and friendly

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They were careful and efficient. Very professional and made sure I was happy with the job they did.
I will have them come back to put the furniture back in the house when the renovations is completed

« Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 195 196

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram