California's Best Movers

Honest Reviews
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   January 31, 2015 — Rated 1 out of 10 by M.W. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

1 piece of my furniture was broken which was very expensive and my tv stand was broken off from inside the TV (I have yet to plug it in and see if it still even works), mattress was not wrapped adequately due to not having a mattress bag on the truck with them and it got dirty where exposed, took longer than I thought and felt that I paid far more than was worth it. I was offered $60 off from the bill only and have yet to be contacted by anybody regarding the status of a claim.

Report a concern   January 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Q. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional. On time (after 20 moves this was a first)! Great, positive, courteous crew.

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The workers are hard workers and stand up people. We had s difficult situation and managers went above snd beyond to remedy the situation which showed integrity, great work ethic and care and compassion for their clients! I would recommend you guys again!

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They were very concern on timing, they keep the job under budget. Even though i paid a lot for a for an easy move, I ended up being satisfied for the great job they did.

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.M. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am writing feedback for two services: packing and moving. I wanted to let you know that Leah, Darrel and Fernando were absolutely awesome. They were quick efficent and polite. Princess packing went well...
Move day was a bit different. I had scheduled 3 movers for move day and Mikel and Fernando came. Mikel spent a LOT of time complaining about how he was 'screwed' by the warehouse, he wasn't prepared for the scope of the move and placed several calls to the warehouse while he was in my place about his issues with things. He was not very efficient and I felt like the upcharges he kept putting in place were not fair. I did not like how he kept telling me that his whole team was at an event and having Pizza and such during the evening part of the move-- I felt like he was trying to make me feel bad that he was working... the reality is that I spend a few thousand dollars on services, gave him and Fernando a bunch of money in tips and Beats products I had, bought them a pizza and red bull to help with the later eve and drive home. I felt like he needed to be reminded that his constant talking on the phone was a waste of time and my money. I give day 1 with Leah, Darrel and Fernando a 10-- and Mikel a 5. Fernando was also a 10 for day two-- he also thanked me for the extras and was super nice.

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt,clean, courteous,strong, professional.

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The youthful enthusiasm and hustle of the movers was great. They showed up ahead of time and finished faster than estimated which saved us money. They were focused on doing a good job as quickly as possible to save us money. I was also impressed that they wrapped all the furniture thoroughly!

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Ferry Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

quick, efficient, well trained, and very pleasant

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marion Roberts Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything was handled very professionally. The movers were very efficient and perfect gentlemen. I would not hesitate recommend Meathead Movers to all my friends.

Report a concern   January 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Harris Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The Meathead movers were efficient, courteous and extremely helpful in making sure everything was taken care of exactly as I wished. They hustled to load all my items in a minimum amount of time. There was no wasted time; I never saw them take a break or slow down during the move. I have already recommended your company to my neighbors.

Report a concern   January 27, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Harry Van Dyck Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Malcolm and Fernando were very professional and deliberate in moving our office.

Report a concern   January 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The Mike's were so professional, friendly and worked very hard to complete the task in a timely manner.

Report a concern   January 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On time, smelled good and worked like "Trojans"...

Report a concern   January 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.V.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On time, professional, considerate, hustled to get the job done and finished earlier than estimated. We made the right decision!!

Report a concern   January 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They actually finished faster than I thought and definitely within the allotted time frame.

Report a concern   January 26, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.N. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers are great -- I was misinformed re my scheduling time (move from storage and move within office) and charges.

Report a concern   January 26, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.N. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

...with a caveat that they be very specific in clarifying scheduling and charges...

Report a concern   January 26, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.N. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The "Meatheads" are courteous, efficient, hard-working and patient. I did have a problem with scheduling this time.

Report a concern   January 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Kasel Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional & Reasonable pricing.

« Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 225 226

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram