Long Distance Moving
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   February 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Nice people, very easy bidding process. They take care of everything. Very affordable.

Report a concern   February 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The young men were very professional

Report a concern   February 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Guy Huntley Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great service and commitment to the job. Very professional. Highest recommendation.

Report a concern   February 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very professional and the movers were very efficient. They were careful with all of our stuff and were very friendly!

Report a concern   February 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcie Griffin Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers were so great. They worked so hard. They worked the entire day, non-stop!

Report a concern   February 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Ali was very helpful when she came out to do our estimate. She answered all our questions and explained the process and what to expect. It was good to get the update calls to confirm everything, it really eased my mind knowing things were not being forgotten.
Move day the guys showed up a little early and they were all very nice. Brian went over everything explaining how they wrap all the furniture. Then I just got out of their way....and they took care of it all.
Can't thank you enough more making a stressful move SO EASY!

Report a concern   February 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Two very sweet helpers. Very friendly and always offered to help at a moments notice.

Report a concern   February 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacqueline Cohen Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys were polite, clean, friendly, and very hard working.

Report a concern   February 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Quick and professional.

Report a concern   February 4, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.F. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Too expensive. Expected less than 500. Cost was 600 &change.

Report a concern   February 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

you sent me two very hard working guys, much appreciated...

Report a concern   February 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gaea Powell Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great attitude, great service! Very accommodating and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 3, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by G.R. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Something was off with this group. You moved us in September of 2014, and we had a great experience. This time, we had far fewer belongings AND were much more organized, yet it took far more time. Even your packers were MUCH slower. This group was not your A team. While all were polite, some team members were bright and attentive, others were unaware of space and geometry, which caused delays and damage. On the move in, items (clearly labeled) were placed in incorrect locations and boxes stacked so egress to rooms was impeded. There were wall and door jam scrapes and our washing machine tipped over. This was reported and we received a call from the office saying it would be addressed after the move day, but there has been no further contact. This was a less than stellar day. At the very least we need a call telling us how the damage will be addressed. Thanx.

Report a concern   February 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Excellent quality communication and work by all.

Report a concern   February 3, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.W. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your workers were neither efficient, capable or honest. Twice we discovered them in closets texting. They could fully efficiently load the truck and left household goods behind. When they had sufficient labor they stood around. I have already told one family planning a move NOT to use Meathead.

Report a concern   February 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Q. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Quick, friendly and professional!

Report a concern   February 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Fortunato Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

You provide a great deal for local moves where the customer rents a truck and you provide the muscle.

The two guys you sent me, Mayson and Gabriel were awesome. They worked hard and smart. If all you guys are like them, you have done a great job in hiring.

Report a concern   February 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional movers. Everything was wrapped and padded for full protection.

Report a concern   February 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Kessel Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They were all very nice, efficient & great fun to be around. Oh, yeah...already been telling friends you guys are the only way to go. Best idea I've had in quite a while!

Report a concern   February 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendy, helpful and efficient.

« Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 327 328

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram