Long Distance Moving
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   April 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason McFall Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers were amazing! They were extremely friendly, motivated, and helpful!

Report a concern   April 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Worked with me, extra mile, really fast and nice.

Report a concern   April 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

always nice, hard workers, does what is asked of them. What I didn't realize is they would be requesting gratuties for themselves.

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Quick thinking and professionalism

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney Friedman Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Hector and Jose were amazing! They were friendly, professional, very hard working. They went above and beyond to help my parents with their move. Would definitely recommend you guys to all my friends and family!

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.Q. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Janzen Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast, professional and very good at communicating.

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The ease of customizing services to my needs! Pleasant and helpful employees

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dianne Costa Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

We appreciate the timely manner and efficiency that Meat Head Movers provided. The student athletes were exceptional! They all exhibited positive attitudes, smiles, and courtesy. The strength of these young men was admirable along with a delightful sense of humor.

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyson Blackmon Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Both of our movers Jacob and Tae were professional and courteous. They got our move done quickly and took great care in handling our possessions. I usually rank moving as one of the worst necessities in life but moving with Meathead Movers actually made the experience enjoyable.

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.M. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You overcharged me (more than $1,000 over your limit) Did not get my signature for services. Your workers damaged both houses. When I complained, you did not respond in a timely or thorough manner. I am going to give you guys horrible reviews (bc you deserve them ) and talk to my credit card about the charges you placed that I did not agree to. Big problems.

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys were fabulous!

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin & Susan Conley Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Your guys we're so nice, friendly, polite, strong, and very helpful! I did not have everything packed up and strapped down, and they just jumped wright in and finished it up for me!
I loved them all!
Nice equipment, very clean! The tools, truck and the boys!

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Anderson Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The Meathead movers arrived on time. They were very nice and were focused on ensuring that the move went well and that all our furniture and other belongings were well protected and moved in a safe and timely manner. We were impressed with how organized and efficient they were.

We would definitely recommend Meathead Movers to anyone who has the need for moving services.

Charles Anderson
Executive Director

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.N. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I love you crew! Great guys and excellent workers!

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

It's enlightening to see college kids working like this. Such professionals. We loved them all!

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The meatheads were very nice and pleasant to have around to help me when I was moving.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janelle Martin Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service!

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything they were very efficient and fast careful with the furniture and right on time. Great experience.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency
They take really good care of my stuff/things

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Randall Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys were amazing! Took great care of our furniture!! They moved fast and were polite excellent service!!

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Kind and patient staff.

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.J. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

This was the WORST moving experience ever! Someone needs to call me immediately. Thanks. I have broken furniture, appliances, dings in my brand new paint, etc. We advised of our budget and cap at the onset. Also advised we had a 3 hour Min!!!! They were unbelievably slow as he was training. The young me worked hard and were nice gentlemen. But, didn't adhere tonmy requests for time and budget. My husband had everything taken apart. They only had a two bedroom apt. My husband finally told them to forget several items to keep them within the three hours. Further detail when someone hears from me.

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Fletcher Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On time great team working guys.done fast efficient

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Sherman Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On time. Clean. Efficient. Made moving as pleasant as a difficult task like moving could be.

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Guys were great.
But I signed more papers than I did too have surgery.

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Bennewate Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Brian, Mike, Drake, and Chris were amazing. They did such a great job with moving us to our new home. Our previous house was damaged and lost in the recent debris flow, so they instantly had a challenge with access and walking paths to move our items. They did so with speed and care. In the wake of the recent disasters, this move was unexpected and extremely stressful for my wife and I (my wife is 9 months pregnant and due any minute!). Brian and his team not only handled our move like true professionals, but also relieved so much stress (unbeknownst to them) with their clear communication and great work. Thank you so much guys!

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by G.J. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Second part of move was cancelled without any advanced notice. Move was not completed. Many items that were supposed to go upstairs were left downstairs or in the garage. Half of my storage area was never moved. Disappointing...

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Justin and Ben were fantastic!

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

These folks are absolutely the best of the best! I would use them any and every time I needed to move! The entire staff is incredibly professional and responsive! I just can't say enough good things about them!

1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 396 397

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram