Long Distance Moving
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and Effective. Came in very little instruction needed and got the job done.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.A. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

Go to the house beforehand so that a more accurate accounting takes place. I would have paid extra, but was not even given this option! We had to leave our clothes and furniture in the garage of property thst is no longer ours because the truck was full. This has caused us additional stress and money.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

very professional. timely, efficient, courteous and clean movers

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful attitudes, energy and service. Your help was very appreciated. I felt confident that my belongings would be handled well and they were. My movers were kind and helpful providing expert advise where needed.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great service.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, great customer service, good experience overall.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Professional, caring young men, working non stop, doing the impossible to make their customer happy! Never complained, I had to ask them to take a break!
Even after hours of work they asked me, is there something else we can help you with?
They made my day, a stress free move and a pleasure to be with. Jeremy, Jonah, Raul, Cameron and Henry were polite, charming, easygoing. A wonderful experience! Thank you, thank you, thank you Meathead Movers,

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On time, hard working.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.V. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Respectful, efficient, friendly, and professional movers.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I recently relocated from Pasadena, CA to Wilsonville, OR. 'Meathead Movers' were with me every step of the way!
Princess Packers, Suzette and Christian, carefully wrapped and packed my belongings, taking special care of very fragile items. They worked as a great team, diligently and respectfully.

The following day, Ivan and Gulio were helped by two other strong young men, John and Jim, to pack up the truck. They loaded my 3BD 3BA townhouse in about 4 hours.

Ivan and Gulio met me at my new home exactly as scheduled. They once again did an outstanding job getting me settled in quickly. Everybody at 'Meathead Movers' was a delight to work with!
I do not hesitate to share my highest recommendation for them all! If you want to experience a stress free move and work with the very best company, give them a call.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast,hardworking,friendly,caring and efficient men & women.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They were polite courteous and efficient !

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely the best moving experience ever. Quality staff and great follow up. Wish they had a branch in Sacramento.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On time , fast, nice people

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On time, nice movers..just very satisfied with it all. First name removed

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

From the first phone call to the last hand shake, meathead movers staff were professional and courteous. My initial inquiry was followed up on immediately and before I knew it, Greg Northrop, move coordinator, was at our home taking inventory of our belongings and providing a free price estimate. The day of our move, we received a call letting us know they were on their way. They arrived on time, clean and dressed appropriately for the job, and each brought their own water bottle. Tim O., Aaron S., Cameron M., Robert B., and Aaron F. were outstanding and did an excellent job! They worked extremely hard, jogged UP the stairs to our home when not carrying boxes, and were very personable and friendly. At the end of the move, everyone lined up to shake our hands. It was a great experience and I will definitely recommend meathead movers to others.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Your staff at all levels was willing to help.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The service was top notch from the receptionist, Frances Heredia, who took my call to the three young men they sent to my home: Kesean, Bryce and Eric. They were professional, friendly and very careful. This is my second time using Meathead Movers and I highly recommend them.

« Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 517 518

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram