Long Distance Moving
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

You have been consistent each of the three times I have used you. Your fast, efficient, and flexible.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Employee attitude is wonderful; speed of service; has both storage and moving; staff takes great care;

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.A. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

Christian and nIkko were so great I was spoiled. Jon and ISias were younger and it was harder for them to take direction. still a good experience

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling the moving date and time was efficiently taken care of by Susana. She also shared information regarding packing and unpacking services that Meathead Movers offers with their Princess Team. From my first phone inquiry to the follow up call, Susana took care of everything and answered all questions. Thank you Susana for your patience and professionalism! The team of movers who arrived at my home were respectful, courteous, polite and professional. They were strong men who worked efficiently to move and unload my belongings. Absolutely nothing was damaged. I also chose to have the Princess Team unpack boxes. WOW!! What an awesome service that was! They arrived at my new home and immediately went to work unloading boxes, organizing and putting items away. Thank you so much for an outstanding job!!!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel White Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

My Meathead movers were AWESOME!! Mike and his team were so easy to work with. These young men were all committed to doing a good job especially given my very heavy furniture and carryingit it upstairs. I was extremely impressed with their attention to detail and careful consideration of my fragile antique pieces. They were well trained, professional, and personable.

Thanks guys for taking good care of me, your parents should be proud!!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Courteous call center and workers.flexible with setbacks.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Dependable, friendly, creative, caring, professional, experienced!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by P.B. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

first and foremost,Sam and Micheal (Cap) were wonderful, professional and very helpful.....if it had not been for the discovery of THREE broken items in the unpacked boxes we would have moved on from this debacle...by the way,Norton never called back and i reached out again to Steven...Steven has informed me that we will call me "as soon as" he has a resolution....poor communication in billing and paperwork, incorrect arrival time,breakage of china cabinet, crew leaving personal trash at my king city home,crew leader seeming to "brag" about possible cheating of company on both funds and time,items with misplaced hardware on unload day, shelves left incomplete,nails coming out of a chest, and of course the three broken items of family antique glassware......my favorite is the way in which i am told things like, "in a move,items can get broken","it's difficult to know how it happened", "you didn't scan your paperwork" (even though i had it approved prior to move),etc....etc... etc.....i expect that i will hear from Steven at some point....i write this only to make certain that there is the assumption that this will dissipate in time...i assure you it will not until mutual resolution is acheived...thank you...First name removed m. Last name removed

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.T. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

Service was exceptional and friendly
Point of contact didn't always get messages relayed when someone else stepped in on the call
As a nonprofit without grants, the cost was high for us

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

YOUR 2 WORKERS NEED A RAISE!!!!!!! NO ONE WOULD HAVE DONE WHAT THEY DID FOR ME!!!!!!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Schlagel Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional. The office staff really worked with me.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional planning, product delivery.. you do what you say you do.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly workers, good customer service from the first contact to the move was completed

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Clayton and Niko are the best!!

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Tardiff Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I love the texted reminder immediately before hand with photos of the movers and their names. It makes it so much more personal and comfortable. The preparation beforehand with scheduling staff is excellent as well. Everything was explained very well and the guys were careful to clarify what items to be moved, locations and handling prior to starting.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Myers Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Being timely and hard working.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers are always very professional, yet also very nice & friendly. They are very organized.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Throughout the process ( booking, scheduling, the initial walk-thru, the loading, and unloading), each memeber of the team was helpful, supportive, efficient, and professional.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers were very respectful, hardworking, and they each went out of their way to help us. They made Meathead Company look great today.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I will tell you what I did not like. My bid was for 3 hours minimum. I did not need my refrigerator moved after all. I had to take it to the dump. Instead, I asked to have two carpets rolled up and moved. They were totally cool about that.
I had to sign a waiver to allow me to claim damages, it cost me $45.00. The movers did bump into a wall at my new house and I was awarded $50.00 off. So reallythe $45.00 should of not been charged either. I would recommend you guys again and use you again, but that $45.00 dollar charge is a rip off!

« Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 428 429

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram