California's Best Movers

Honest Reviews
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great guys; hard working; on time; clear explanation; efficient; and stronger backs than mine! Well done!

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Good communication. Friendly and efficient

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Excellent experience, hard working men took the stress out of the move. They asked more than once
If there was any more that they could do for me.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

All of the employees were kind ,courteous, and very professional!

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Gilliland Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Attitude of your employees. Professional, dedicated and hard working.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast, pleasant, efficient, and clean. Great service!

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Cohen Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The crew, they were all clean cut, polite, energetic and enthusiastic.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Facciani Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient, quick, polite and friendly. Will definitely use them again.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Movers are hard working, friendly, and offer help where needed to place furniture appropriately.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Excellent follow through with Jay. Great attitude and politeness with all employees. Moving is difficult but your staff eased the pressure. I would recommend Meathead Movers in a heartbeat.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

You listened to our needs and were on time and very competent and friendly.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Karmen Jones Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers were early, curious, and worked diligently.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Call Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Molly helped me schedule the move and it was an easy process and she was very kind. The movers called ahead of time and were on time they were nice and polite and worked very hard. I had 2 storage units and they tried their best to get everything into both units so I did not have to pay for a third.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

great attitude, worked hard, listened to what we said...great service

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional. Great
Communication.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorine Ransone Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Honest communication without a marketing flavor. Workers keep customer priorities as focus.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Heely Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Communication on ordering and job start, furniture covering protection, wrapping and tying materials, speed of move, worker coordination, great attitude of all workers, and knowledge of supervisor. Excellent service!
Thank you for a great experience.

Report a concern   July 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelli Nenaber Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

My husband and I loved the opportunity to support other young people in Ventura County by working with Meathead Movers. Both having graduated from California Lutheran University, we were especially thrilled to have one young man who's currently a CLU student on our team of moving professionals. These young men were professional, prompt, thorough and genuinely concerned for the well-being of our belongings throughout the moving process. We felt like we were in great hands from start to finish! I have nothing but rave reviews about this company, and would gladly recommend them to anyone looking to move - small or large load, near or far. Great job Meathead Movers! Thanks for getting us from A to Z in such good care!

Report a concern   July 27, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.H. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

A number of tubs were left behind in one of the bedrooms causing my daughter to make 2 trips from Heritage Ranch to Shandon (over 120 miles in total for 2 round trips) in order to retrieve them. Also, as of now, I am not able to find a 36" Bora bar clamp guide that was stacked together with the legs to my desks. It Last name removed be in the garage under some items and I just haven't seen it yet. I'll know more in a day or so as we get our belongings unpacked.

Report a concern   July 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Seay Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Young, strong and efficient!

« Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 189 190

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram