California's Best Movers

Honest Reviews
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   April 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Utter Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything! JP, Antonio, Nik, Josh, Tim, and "master wrapper" Carlos all were absolutely awesome!! When I call again for help, this is the crew I want!

Report a concern   April 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

the movers were kind and friendly and willing to do what we asked them to do.they were also very careful and took good care of all of our items.

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Mason Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

My initial call to your company resulted in speaking with Molly who was extremely friendly and very professional. She explained everything to me and a contract was initiated. She accommodated my requested dates and even called prior to confirm.

Erin and Josh were excellent representatives of your company. They arrived on time, cleared my storage unit quickly and professionally packed the truck for transfer to my home. Once there, they removed my belongings from the truck and very efficiently stacked them in the space I directed them. Both young men were extremely polite and worked very professionally.

I will recommend your services to friends and family as I was completely satisfied with the services rendered. It was refreshing to work with a company that truly values its customers.

First name removed Masom

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Loretta Penson Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

the guys were great

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Stowell Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Molly Manager was patient and very understanding. I had to keep them waiting until we were ready to have our furniture moved into different rooms within our home. I called on Tues. and the movers, Thomas and Lincoln were at the door at 9:15 a.m. on Friday. Perfect timing because we had a surprise birthday party to attend and we were able to get there on time for the surprise. Thomas and Lincoln were courteous, careful and did a great job in a short time asking us if we needed help with anything else.

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

professional and courteous, on time.

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful to us. Also took extra care with all our belongings. All movers were Fabulous!

Report a concern   April 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They were polite, efficient,and did their job with care.

Report a concern   April 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful, professional and communicative

Report a concern   April 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional and well organized. Highly recommend! Definitely will use this service again. Sheldon and Bret are an amazing team - request them!

Report a concern   April 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Hickey Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything. The guys were great, professional, clean, efficient, and fast. Experienced and overall a great service!

Report a concern   April 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

All the guys were very attentive to detail and did exactly as they were asked.

Report a concern   April 16, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.G. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

Pricing is not competitive with other companies

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great moving crew, great flexibility in price, and reliable and careful service. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.H. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

This is the second move with Meathead and this time I had more property damage than my first move.
One was very obvious, while carrying out a large desk a step was missed and down went the mover and the desk. Fortunately his ego was hurt more seriously than his body but my wall had a pretty big ding in it. But also while taking that desk out there were some pretty good scrapes at the doorway of the room it came from. Nothing was mentioned to me and I have spent time today filling holes and will have more time tomorrow sanding and painting.

They worked very hard but feel the rush a little to much and they get a little careless.

Report a concern   April 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Long Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

These guys Seth & Fernando were awesome, they worked extremely hard and super fast!

Report a concern   April 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency and pleasantness of staff !!! Thank you.

Report a concern   April 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I was completely happy with the quick response and service with Meathead Movers. With our crazy last minute plan Meathead Movers made it happen. The gentlemen assigned to the work order were complete gentlemen and professional and stayed on their toes. Very careful with our items from packing, moving and placing them at their new location. Mahalo (thank you) for all your help.

Report a concern   April 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The team was prompt, polite, clean-cut, and very dedicated to getting the job done.

Report a concern   April 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They are fast, careful, helpful and personable!

« Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 163 164

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram