Long Distance Moving
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Services company provides to domestic violence victims was the primary reason I contacted Meathead overs. Entire process was seamless from initial contact, estimate, loading the truck, and unloading truck. Movers were efficient, courteous, hard working and polite. I would not hesitate to use your services again and would not hesitate to recommend your services.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.V.W. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

Consistency. My last move with the same items took under 2.5 hours, this time took 5 and doubled my price.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.O. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

These guys do an awesome job! They were right on time and worked super hard until everything was done. They are definitely moving experts and are extremely professional!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Timely, hard working, represents your Company well.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christy Griesemer Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact from the beginning of setting up the appointment to the end when payment is due the move went very smooth. Everyone was courteous, accommodating, careful and timely from the beginning when I made the appointment, rescheduled move date several times to the end. The movers were able to move us from a messy, muddy, rainy area to a small tree lined small parking lot where the new office is without a problem. I will call Meathead Movers again when we move to a permanent place.
Thank you

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Michael, & Jesse were quick, efficient, personable and professional.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.H. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

Standby status occurred but I feel it should not be part of your policy. I had rented a U Haul with a specific timeframe and the standby delayed the arrival of the Meathead Movers which caused me and my family to begin loading the truck ourselves. When we were almost finished loading-the Meathead Movers had not yet arrived- I called to ask to cancel but was assured that the movers could meet us at the destination and help unload the truck. Austin and Brandon did arrive at the same time our U Haul truck did and they immediately went to work. They were helpful, courteous and quick.
I think scheduling could be more precise so that crews could overlap instead of scheduling a crew to finish then go on to the next job. Because my family jumped in to load the truck, we were able to return the UHaul on time.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Bradley Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Timely, hard working polite young men

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with; scheduling was very quick; employees so very nice - and hard working - and quick. They take good care of items, everything wrapped safely.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emi Inouye Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Meathead Movers were friendly, efficient, competent,
easy to work with, and cleaned up after they were finished.

We enjoyed working with their team.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Breann Hollon Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Always on time, polite and well trained!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers were prompt to the home site we were moving from. They were very efficient and very professional in their work and attitude. They had all of the appropriate paperwork ready to sign when they picked up our furniture and household items. A complete walk through was done after the truck was loaded to make sure all of the items were loaded for the move. The delivery to our new apartment in San Diego was on time as promised. The workers set everything in place as instructed before leaving back to SLO. Gread Job on their part.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Quality company all around. Moving is often an unpleasant experience and there are many unscrupulous companies out there. Meathead is superb - high quality organization and always trustworthy. Thanks again!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich Finkelstein Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, Friendly and very agreeable young men

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Mauro, and Mike were awesome very professional and effiecient. They listened to our concerns and answered all our question. Made us feel very safe having them two in our home. They really cared for our personal property and treated it as if it was their own. Very nice gentlemen. Friendly to our children. Will definitely request them in the future if we ever needed to hire meathead movers again!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I love the personal touch... Every employee I've dealt with were incredibly nice... hard working... while honestly, Meathead is a bit pricey - I feel its worth it for the extra mile you all give...

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I have hired Meathead Movers several times, each time it a great experience, you guys make moving bearable! This last time was absuloteky the best. It was a complicated move, in the rain and the guys handled it with professionalism, they were organized, efficient with great attitudes! Thanks!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I was so impressed with Raul and how intelligent and attentive he is. He paid attention to everything and was a great mentor to skylar who also worked hard.
I was on the unpacking end and they maintained a wonderful demeanor throughout.
Debra said the loading crew was terrific too.
Thank you.
I do not share my name on social media. Sorry.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by N.S. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was not at the pick up location when the trailer was loaded so when I went back the next day I noticed a lot of items that were not loaded. There was the main support beam for my daughters bed left, a rocking chair and two floor lamps to name a few. At the drop off location things were mixed up between rooms.. box springs with the wrong beds and part of my daughters crib was in with my oldest daughters full bed frame. I asked for one of the dressers to go in a specific spot in my daughters room and it was not placed there. My husband was very upset that he main guy, Josh, left his backpack at the pick up location. Since his ID was in it my husband had to drive an hour round trip plus fuel cost to go back and get his backpack because his supervisor told him not to drive and none of the 3 other guys were able to drive for some reason. Also we were charged an extra 30 minutes (until 4:00pm) however they stopped at 3:40pm. I find that completely rediculous.

For what we paid I expected a lot more focus and attention. If I had noticed these issues ahead of time I would have addressed them with the guys.

« Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 447 448

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram