Long Distance Moving
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   July 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Lawrence Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The staff is friendly, hard working and do a great job. I felt very comfortable, and supported during a very stressful move. Thanks Patrick, Michael and Andrew, you guys were great.

Report a concern   July 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They did a great job and knew exactly what to do!! Very professional! I'm very impressed!!

Report a concern   July 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys were on time and smiling. They were extremely pleasant and efficient. I felt comfortable the entire time from start to finish. Thank you so much for making my move so stress free.

Report a concern   July 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

G

Report a concern   July 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything was SO easy! Just one phone call and Meathead Movers took care of everything. The movers were efficient, but careful with our belongings.

Report a concern   July 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ric Quiroa Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers were very professional, courteous and hard workers and
efficient

Report a concern   July 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very organized and professional scheduling; great movers who are considerate, conscientious, and work hard!

Report a concern   July 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Albert Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

These were young energetic men who were clean cut and came ready to do some hard work. They were careful with both the furniture and the house and made the move easy.

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

My expectations were high based on the website and after speaking with Francis and they were met 100%!

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Convenience. Reputation.

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Smith Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly and efficient!

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Seroter Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys are always courteous and have a great attitude throughout the day. I like that I am quoted a price and never worry about paying more if the job takes a little longer than expected. I have used Meathead movers 3 times in the last 4 years and have no complaints! Thank you!!

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.V. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have wrote to the customer service team already and have not heard back from them or Julian in Sales. My movers were thirty minutes late and did not call. They forgot the keys to the padlock on the truck. New keys were brought two and ha half hours later. When they arrived at my home the unpack was very slow. I had a few boxes that needed to be put in the garage and then just a bedroom set to be brought in the house. This took two plus hours to do. I didnt get why until a new crew showed up around 4 to relive my injured mover. I was not aware of the injury and this was probably the issue with the slow moving in process.

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Selig Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything went as planned/scheduled. The movers were very clean cut and professional and had great attitudes. We will definitely promote Meathead Movers to anyone considering a move.

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.A. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

Though I appreciate the care taken in most cases, some of the precautions were way overboard, adding considerable time to both the packing and unpacking process. When one of the crew would show up at the door and ask "where's this go" there was no way of knowing in many cases until the item was unwrapped. Unwrapping with the layers and layers of tape took an incredible amount of time. There has to be a reasonable and "happy medium".

Though the 4 gentlemen that were assigned were very polite, it was obvious that not all had any moving experience or skills. They would often times "get stuck" with a larger item that required manipulating into a space, taking considerable more time that it should have and in a few cases causing very minor damage to walls, and in one case knocking doorbell mechanism off the wall in a staircase. It's not all just brut strength, there are some skills and tricks of the trade that should be shared with all.

Running back and forth between truck and pick up or delivery location, is a cute marketing comment, but in reality, not the case. This was a difficult job with long distance to do, but at times, many of the crew were really lagging. I felt bad for them but the clock was ticking and my bill was rapidly growing.

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, and efficient. They know how to get things moved and don't stand around chit chatting. I was very happy with the service they provided, and I wasn't in pain the next day. Hopefully I never have to move again, but if I do I will definitely use Meathead Movers.

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous, hard working, efficient

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Lawrence Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

This company works with the customer to make the move process work for their needs and budget.

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Harrington Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

the princess packers were quick and friendly and the guys couldn't ask for better they were great @!

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Dunn Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Brian, Miguel, and Chris were courteous, efficient, and worked nonstop during my move. They set the highest standard for movers. It was a pleasure working with them.

« Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 265 266

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram