Honest Moving Company Reviews of Meathead Movers

At Meathead Movers, we are always honest with our current and prospecting clients and never filter our ratings. Due to our high service standards, our commitment to complete transparency, continued improvement and service accountability, Meathead Movers stands out as the industry’s leading moving company. In fact, over 98% of our customers would recommend Meathead Movers’ moving and packing services to their family and friends.

Other moving companies may claim or advertise that they offer a similar level of service as Meathead Movers, but don’t be misled. There is a reason that Meathead Movers is consistently voted the #1 moving company in every single market we serve.

4.5 stars with 14,818 reviews

“Other moving companies may claim or advertise that they offer a similar level of service as Meathead Movers, but don’t be misled. There is a reason that Meathead Movers is consistently voted the #1 moving company in every single market we serve.”

Aaron Steed, CEO

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

14,818 total customer reviews

No Transport Residential Move in Clovis

August 14, 2018

I love the professionalism. You arrive on time, nice, fast, and accommodating. I have used your service twice now and I would again and again. I let everyone know how good you are.

No Transport Residential Move in Morro

August 14, 2018

Good quality, caring service. Everything well explained. Moving crews are great people.

No Transport Residential Move in Grover Beach

August 14, 2018

The men showed up on time. They saw what needed to be done, did it in the order asked, were pleasant & well groomed. They had a great attitude and represent your company well. Would hire them again with out question. Thank you.

No Transport Commercial Move in San Luis Obispo

August 14, 2018

Available on short notice - appreciated the flexibility.

Local Residential Move in Ventura

August 14, 2018

I was impressed with all aspects of your service: 1. The receptionist who took down the details of our move 2. The salesman who confirmed the details 3. The pricing was more than fair 4. The movers who did the work Thank you!

No Transport Residential Move in Lemoore

August 14, 2018

Better clarification regarding pricing and estimated hours of service. Also, more competitive pricing would be great. Less time on logistics when packers are in process of working.

Local Residential Move from Oceano to Goleta

August 14, 2018

Local Residential Move from Filmore to Oxnard

August 14, 2018

No Transport Residential Move in Chino

August 14, 2018

Everything. Awesome experience.

Local Residential Move from Oxnard to Ventura

August 14, 2018

Angel and Jordan are the best. Professional, very careful. They were polite, kind and kept working even in the sweltering heat. These guys were clean and were most informative thru the entire process. We called and scheduled our move less than a week in advance yet every step was smooth and stress free. By far the easiest moving experience I have ever experienced! Thank you management and staff at Meathead Movers!

Get your free moving quote