Honest Moving Company Reviews of Meathead Movers

At Meathead Movers, we are always honest with our current and prospecting clients and never filter our ratings. Due to our high service standards, our commitment to complete transparency, continued improvement and service accountability, Meathead Movers stands out as the industry’s leading moving company. In fact, over 98% of our customers would recommend Meathead Movers’ moving and packing services to their family and friends.

Other moving companies may claim or advertise that they offer a similar level of service as Meathead Movers, but don’t be misled. There is a reason that Meathead Movers is consistently voted the #1 moving company in every single market we serve.

4.5 stars with 16,290 reviews

“Other moving companies may claim or advertise that they offer a similar level of service as Meathead Movers, but don’t be misled. There is a reason that Meathead Movers is consistently voted the #1 moving company in every single market we serve.”

Aaron Steed, CEO

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

16,290 total customer reviews

No Transport Residential Move in Van Nuys

January 15, 2019

Local Residential Move in Carpinteria

January 15, 2019

Quality of the young men you hire

Long Distance Residential Move from Sun City to Paso Robles

January 15, 2019

Local Residential Move from Hidden Hills to Calabasas

January 15, 2019

Local Residential Move in San Luis Obispo

January 15, 2019

This is third move Meathead Movers has done for us. We have been delighted with your service every time. The young men who have done the hard work have been very helpful, considerate and polite every time. We have already recommended Meathead to others, and will continue to do so. The move we just completed involved three different addresses, and it all went very smoothly. Thanks for your great service! Susan Gleason

No Transport Residential Move in San Luis Obispo

January 15, 2019

Great care was taken in protecting all my antique furniture!

No Transport Residential Move in Santa Margarita

January 15, 2019

No Transport Residential Move in Simi Valley

January 15, 2019

Pleasant people to do business with Flexible if things go wrong

Local Commercial Move in San Luis Obispo

January 14, 2019

Very efficient and work quickly. Made attempts to finish job within the 3 hour time frame. Crew was very flexible at moving and picking up items at multiple locations.

No Transport Residential Move in Port Hueneme

January 14, 2019

Thank you for your help in packing our house so we could move. You made this stressful process for us a stress free experience. We cannot thank you enough for everything you have done.

Get your free moving quote