Student Athlete Movers

Reviews

Whittier

Honest Moving Company reviews on Whittier Meathead Movers

31 total customer reviews
Jim B.

Local Residential Move from Fontana to Whittier

April 12, 2021

Peggy W.

Local Residential Move from Torrance to Whittier

April 3, 2021

I was absolutely amazed at how fast and strong your men are!! Extremely helpful especially in moving a couple of old dead televisions to the street. They were a Godsend!! You have no idea how stressed I was over this move! They made it so easy!

Gary B.

Local Residential Move from Los Angeles to Whittier

October 29, 2020

From start to finish everything was professional, price was fair and reasonable and movers were on time, polite, and very careful. Perfect experience, and would use again and will refer to everyone I know!

John U.

Local Residential Move from Whittier to Long Beach

April 11, 2020

Christina J.

Local Residential Move from Long Beach to Whittier

December 29, 2019

Richard B.

No Transport Residential Move in Whittier

November 7, 2019

Richard B.

No Transport Residential Move in Whittier

August 26, 2019

Frances N.

Local Residential Move from Lake Forest to Whittier

June 22, 2019

I cannot rave enough about how extremely happy I was with your services. Pedro Rodriguez Josue Castrejon Gregory hurtado Paul roa That four-man crew was absolutely amazing. The very first and foremost thing I noticed was how polite and customer service orientated they were. They took care of my property as if it were their own if not better. They went above and beyond my expectations of any moving company. What I recommend your company to my friends ABSOLUTELY! The efficiency the timing the care and the heart the literal heart beat of that crew was amazing. I moved from a 5-bedroom into a two-bedroom and I had an extremely oversized bedroom set and they tried very hard to make that work for me. It did not all fit but man oh man did they try to get it around that tight corner. They managed to get 3/4 of it in which I was completely satisfied with completely happy that he made that happen for me. My marble top table in the dining room had a crack in it which I knew about prior to the move and I fully expected it to most likely break in the move and was braced for that to happen. Your Man took such good care of that it came in in one piece not broken I was ASTONISHED. AGAIN I cannot rave about how happy I am. Due to the fact that the pieces did not all go in the bedroom I will be calling you again very soon and I mean within the next few days soon to make some sort of dressers go in there because the two armoires did not fit. I thank you from the bottom of my heart for caring about my animals knowing that they were in a room they did not touch the door and when they needed to came straight to me and asked if I could open the door to make it happen, that right there put me over the top with joy. I will stop with all of these words and just say thank you from the bottom of my heart ?? Denise Marie As a side note: Pedro Rodriguez was so extremely friendly above blue collar customer service. He completely understood my feelings about how those armoires that didn't fit in my bedroom affected my lifestyle because they are my dressers and he tried and tried to make that work end showed empathy for me. It was incredible, he saw that my husband has three dressers he saw how much clothing I have and knew that my clothing was now I'm not going to have a home, and that is where the empathy came in. I was very upset, I had a very strong suspicion that it was not going to work and it did not I will come up with a workaround and once I do I will be calling you, and asking for him by name if possible. Not that he was better than the rest by any means however he and I worked very closely together trying to put a five bedroom into a two-bedroom with the pieces that I brought. Again thank you so much, Denise Marie

Julie N.

Long Distance Residential Move from Whittier to San Luis Obispo

April 15, 2019

The gentlemen that helped me move were fantastic. They were polite, responsible, and friendly. They took excellent care of my items, were timely, and communicated well. I would 100% consider using Meathead Movers if I move again in the future.

John M.

Local Residential Move from Whittier to Moreno Valley

December 17, 2018

There were 2 guys Josh and nathan that really hustled. The start was very slow 4 hours to load and only 1.25 hours to unload. 3 hour drive time is the part that really surprised me. It is only 51 miles between locations and I made the same drive within 30 mins of the truck and there wasnt that much traffic to warrant 1.5 hours. I would not reccomend this company to anyone and in fact will suggest not to use Meathead Movers unless you don't care about money or time.

Get your free moving quote