A COVID-19 update to our team & customers: including increased safety protocols and flexible rescheduling options at no-charge. Learn More

Student Athlete Movers

Reviews

West Hollywood

Honest Moving Company reviews on West Hollywood Meathead Movers

50 total customer reviews
Dede W.

Local Residential Move from West Hollywood to Los Angeles

May 17, 2020

Edgar and Andres were fabulous! They were constantly running to and from the truck. They packed everything with Care. They even saved us from a very scary lizard!. We appreciate them!

Mason E.

No Transport Residential Move in West Hollywood

April 22, 2020

Guys were friendly, quick, and efficient!

Jenny W.

Local Residential Move from Los Angeles to West Hollywood

March 2, 2020

Spiro P.

No Transport Residential Move in West Hollywood

November 24, 2019

Stop contacting me please,

Joe B.

Local Residential Move from Sherman Oaks to West Hollywood

November 23, 2019

James M.

Local Residential Move from West Hollywood to Los Angeles

August 25, 2019

Christopher G.

Local Residential Move from West Hollywood to Los Angeles

May 29, 2019

I have used your company before and referred people. The movers have always be very polite and courteous. Fast, efficient and packed items with great care.

Chandra T.

Local Residential Move from West Hollywood to Sherman Oaks

May 22, 2019

The team left a bunch of trash in my building hallway and they left their tool box propping open the door. I suggest doing a walk through of the areas they were in to make sure they aren't leaving anything behind for the customer to clean up after.

Jordan M.

No Transport Residential Move in West Hollywood

March 14, 2019

Edwin P.

Local Residential Move from West Hollywood to Studio City

February 26, 2019

One of the movers injured himself. It was fine because I was not on the clock. But I feel like it is a little crazy that it took 7 hours to move a 1 bedroom apt. 1600 dollars of far too much for a move where o had to wait around until 9pm for things to get wrapped up. That high of a price should allow me to expect for things to go smoothly and end before 930 pm. I would not use this company again. The movers were nice and hard moving, but I’m upset by the price for how incredibly long it took to move a small apartment half hour away

Get your free moving quote