Student-Athlete Movers

Reviews

Walnut Creek

Honest Moving Company reviews on Walnut Creek Meathead Movers

10 total customer reviews
Brad Rucker

Long Distance Residential Move from Walnut Creek to Foresthill

February 22, 2018

Total professionals all the way through the entire moving process. Could not have been happier with the job done!

John Hampian

Long Distance Residential Move from Santa Monica to Walnut Creek

December 5, 2017

Fast. Easy to book. Straight forward pricing. Dedicated truck. Handled with care. Communicative moving crew. Great work guys.

Margaret H.

Long Distance Residential Move from San Luis Obispo to Walnut Creek

May 24, 2017

Both loading and unloading, Meathead Movers worked extremely hard, and all were polite, respectful and helpful.

Pete T.

Long Distance Residential Move from Fresno to Walnut Creek

March 1, 2015

Meathead Mover's service was totally professional, pleasant, respectful and diligent!

Carrie W.

Long Distance Residential Move from Walnut Creek to San Luis Obispo

September 14, 2013

Tanner and Nick worked hard to pack items carefully. They worked hard and wanted to be sure we were satisfied. Outstanding job!!

Meghan C.

Long Distance Residential Move from Camarillo to Walnut Creek

December 2, 2012

Accurate quote upfront, next day delivery by original team, great attitude, competent movers

Jennifer L.

Long Distance Residential Move from San Luis Obispo to Walnut Creek

July 3, 2012

This focus on a strong display of your customer service standard seemed a little overkill at first glance, but, of course, it turns out that this move was more stressful than I anticipated and I NEED-NEED-NEEDED that. Those boys were like cool running water.

Elizabeth S.

Long Distance Residential Move from Arroyo Grande to Walnut Creek

November 14, 2011

Always dependable and professional. Nick, Scott and Tom had the truck packed before I even knew it. Everything arrived safe and sound, including valuable antiques and paintings, some needing to be disassembeled and then reassembeled on site. That was my second move with MeatHead. I would never use any other moving company here locally in CA. My packers, Kim and Nicole were also just as efficient. Nothing broken in any of the boxes when they were unpacked. Elizabeth Seymour

Michael L.

Long Distance Residential Move from Los Osos to Walnut Creek

March 23, 2011

Everything. Nick, Scott, Cody, Jarred, Seth- all great. Very efficient, very helpful. Loved having our own truck- major selling point. Have done several moves, this one clearly the best. Would be happy to be a reference. Mike Leinbach 3/23/11

Elizabeth S.

Long Distance Residential Move from Arroyo Grande to Walnut Creek

February 25, 2011

Promt, efficient, courteous, organized, very professional. Able to accomindate me with one day's notice.

Get your free moving quote