Student-Athlete Movers

Reviews

Upland

Honest Moving Company reviews on Upland Meathead Movers

39 total customer reviews
Vivian R.

Local Residential Move from Claremont to Upland

November 24, 2019

The young men that came Ramiro Munoz, Dante Swayne and Jose Arechiga were very polite, considerate, professional and hardworking. I was dreading the move and their attitude and pleasant manner along with their very capable abilities made it go smoothly. They advised me every step of the way as to what to expect and regularly asked if the placement of furniture was correct or if anything needed to be changed or moved. They exceeded all my expectations.

Joe L.

No Transport Residential Move in Upland

November 1, 2019

Hourly rates are reasonable, and you can choose the number of people you need to help.

Rosie G.

Local Residential Move from Upland to Murrieta

June 23, 2019

The students worked fast and were very professional

Jessica D.

Local Residential Move from Upland to Alta Loma

March 20, 2019

Fast, friendly and professional. The initial phone call and virtual walkthrough helped us to know exactly what to expect. The team showed up on time, packed our belongings securely in the truck (fitting more than we expected), and made sure everything was just where we wanted it at the destination. They worked quickly but also carefully. We would definitely recommend Meathead Movers to others, and we would also use the service again!

Amanda S.

Local Residential Move from Upland to Riverside

June 4, 2018

Friendly, fast.

Timothy Wagner

No Transport Residential Move in Upland

March 4, 2018

Everything was efficient and well done. I'll use the company again on future travels.

Delores Sekulich

Local Residential Move from San Dimas to Upland

October 18, 2017

The guys were great. I could not have asked for better movers. Thanks again. Great experience.used you twice now and would do it again and again.

Taylor Hill

Local Residential Move from Upland to Carlsbad

October 11, 2017

Taylor Hill

No Transport Residential Move from Upland to Carlsbad

October 9, 2017

As I noted on my comment card, my overall experience was very poor. I was tremendously pleased throughout the process; however, the estimator completely under estimated my move. The movers were only able to move 80-85% of my belonging leaving me to figure out the rest. I now have to rent another truck to move the rest by myself, costing me an additional $350 (roughly). I wish Tyler would have been more accurate. I told him I needed a 26ft truck, but he insisted a 20ft truck would be “plenty!” I was very pleased with all associates I spoke with over the phone, Alec, and Nick. I’m moving my belongings out of storage and into my new place in Feb. I was planning on using Meathead again, but am now having second thoughts.

Brad Visser

Local Residential Move in Upland

October 1, 2017

Everyone was great, from the packers last week to our crew that moved us today. Very efficient and quick. Price came on way lower than original quote, so that was an added bonus!

Get your free moving quote