A COVID-19 update to our team & customers: including increased safety protocols and flexible rescheduling options at no-charge. Learn More

Student Athlete Movers

Reviews

Sherman Oaks

Honest Moving Company reviews on Sherman Oaks Meathead Movers

88 total customer reviews
Daniel B.

No Transport Residential Move in Sherman Oaks

September 13, 2020

The movers dismantled the individual drawers because it was too heavy and didn't properly reassemble them. Now 3 of the 6 drawers don't open or close properly, 1 barely opens and there was an extra part with ball bearing hidden in one of the drawers. This chest of drawers was practically brand new, this was the first time it had been moved since I bought it. Now I have to pay someone to come out and repair them. This was really disappointing since they were nice guys and otherwise did a really good job.

Nahid T.

Local Residential Move from Sherman Oaks to Playa Vista

August 10, 2020

Ahmed H.

Local Residential Move from Studio City to Sherman Oaks

July 10, 2020

Wendy S.

Local Residential Move from Los Angeles to Sherman Oaks

July 8, 2020

The guys were not only incredibly helpful and sweet, but they were just good company throughout what is obviously a rather stressful life event. They worked diligently and steadily, and achieved a perfect balance of asking me for input and figuring out what to do on their own as needed. I hope I don’t have to move again for a while, but if I do I will definitely be using Meathead Movers.

Joan B.

Local Residential Move from Sherman Oaks to Thousand Oaks

June 30, 2020

On time, polite and fast

Shannyn M.

Local Residential Move from Sherman Oaks to Pasadena

June 15, 2020

Andrew and Raymond were awesome - professional, hard-working, and kind! I highly recommend this team!

Richard D.

Local Commercial Move from Sherman Oaks to Wesltlake Village

May 14, 2020

Good people good reliable prices.

Bill N.

Local Commercial Move from Pacific Palisades to Sherman Oaks

March 9, 2020

Guys are great. Kept moving very quickly and efficiently. Bettering than any movers I have ever used.

Ron M.

Local Residential Move from Sherman Oaks to Van Nuys

February 8, 2020

Excellent customer service from front office to completed move! They are the best movers

Alesia B.

Local Residential Move from Sherman Oaks to Azusa

February 6, 2020

The guys were respectful and perfect.

Get your free moving quote