A COVID-19 update to our team & customers: including increased safety protocols and flexible rescheduling options at no-charge. Learn More

Student Athlete Movers

Reviews

Selma

Honest Moving Company reviews on Selma Meathead Movers

25 total customer reviews
Marcia Y.

Long Distance Residential Move from Selma to Camarillo

February 28, 2020

The young men who conducted my move were wonderful! They did the work cheerfully and with good humor in addition to doing it efficiently and well. The people I dealt with on the phone for concierge service were also great, asking all the right questions to be certain everything was covered. I would HIGHLY recommend Meathead Movers.

Marla G.

Local Commercial Move from Selma to Fresno

November 26, 2019

The crew of young men were hard working, courteous and completed the job in a timely manner. Our firm would recommend your services to others.

Cesar M.

Local Residential Move in Selma

September 23, 2019

Selena M.

Local Residential Move from Selma to Fowler

August 20, 2019

De Anna C.

Local Residential Move from Fresno to Selma

June 30, 2019

Rhonda S.

Local Residential Move from Selma to Fresno

June 10, 2019

Everything, you have an amazing company with amazing employees. Myself and other family members started using Meatheads for probably 8-9 years ago and will not use any other company.

Stephanie V.

No Transport Residential Move in Selma

June 10, 2019

On time very friendly worked very efficiently

Anton H.

No Transport Residential Move in Selma

April 7, 2019

The crew was fast, friendly, and very knowledgeable. They worked very hard and did a very good job. We would not hesitate to hire them again.

Mitch K.

Local Residential Move from Fresno to Selma

February 28, 2019

Vivian B.

Local Residential Move from Kingsburg to Selma

February 26, 2019

The 3 young strong athlete’s preformed with their minds all in sink. Every body did the job together. Almost like watching a Opera production. Well done! I’m very impressed they were trained to the max. I will definitely call MeatHead for all my moves. Thank you all on the team. So happy to work with young men who showed respect to me but also for my belongings. God bless you all hope to see you again inabout 3 weeks. Thank you Vivian Bengel

Get your free moving quote