A COVID-19 update to our team & customers: including increased safety protocols and flexible rescheduling options at no-charge. Learn More

Student Athlete Movers

Reviews

Selma

Honest Moving Company reviews on Selma Meathead Movers

28 total customer reviews
Richard D.

Local Residential Move from Selma to Hanford

June 11, 2020

Very professional crew, took great care of us. Customer was first. I was completely happy with their effort. Billing and pricing - I estimated based on the “standard package” for a 1600 square foot home and that was way under what was needed. Have your call center folks spend as much time on the customer as your moving crews do to ensure the billing is correct and that there are no surprises. RPD

Mitch K.

No Transport Residential Move in Selma

June 1, 2020

Michelle D.

Local Residential Move from Selma to Fresno

May 29, 2020

Polite and fast. Took very good care of our items.

Marcia Y.

Long Distance Residential Move from Selma to Camarillo

February 28, 2020

The young men who conducted my move were wonderful! They did the work cheerfully and with good humor in addition to doing it efficiently and well. The people I dealt with on the phone for concierge service were also great, asking all the right questions to be certain everything was covered. I would HIGHLY recommend Meathead Movers.

Marla G.

Local Commercial Move from Selma to Fresno

November 26, 2019

The crew of young men were hard working, courteous and completed the job in a timely manner. Our firm would recommend your services to others.

Cesar M.

Local Residential Move in Selma

September 23, 2019

Selena M.

Local Residential Move from Selma to Fowler

August 20, 2019

De Anna C.

Local Residential Move from Fresno to Selma

June 30, 2019

Rhonda S.

Local Residential Move from Selma to Fresno

June 10, 2019

Everything, you have an amazing company with amazing employees. Myself and other family members started using Meatheads for probably 8-9 years ago and will not use any other company.

Stephanie V.

No Transport Residential Move in Selma

June 10, 2019

On time very friendly worked very efficiently

Get your free moving quote