Student Athlete Movers

Reviews

San Jose

Honest Moving Company reviews on San Jose Meathead Movers

49 total customer reviews
Paul B.

No Transport Residential Move in San Jose

April 9, 2021

Promt. MM kept me posted with numerous emails, numerous phone calls, and any changes in schedule were also phoned in. Our scheduled truck arrival turned out to be an hour early which worked out fabulously. The crews hustled which shortened my day. The same truck crew unloading blew me away an hour quicker than the loading the day before. The leads each day were very professional explaining there contracts I signed. I'm seriously impressed with the full service from the phone/office to the packers to the truck crews!

Cory V.

Long Distance Residential Move from San Jose to Morro Bay

December 7, 2020

Hi - I completed the "report card" at the end of our move this weekend, and I have responded to this request for feedback but, really, none of it seems adequate to express how impressed my wife and I are with Paris and Taylor, the two young men who moved our furniture and other items from San Jose to Morro Bay. Not only were they thoroughly professional, they were extraordinarily personable, engaging and fun too have around for part of two afternoons. They are both straight 10s across the board. Thanks!

Diana F.

Long Distance Residential Move from Fresno to San Jose

December 7, 2020

Frank C.

Long Distance Residential Move from San Jose to Santa Maria

December 4, 2020

Communication was perfect. Nice truck well maintained. On site crew did worked hard.

Justin B.

Long Distance Residential Move from San Jose to Clovis

November 27, 2020

Nelson d.

Long Distance Residential Move from San Luis Obispo to San Jose

August 15, 2020

Overall great experience. Everyone was very kind and courteous and the movers were extremely efficient. They handled all my items with care and when there was an issue, it was handled professionally and quickly.

Robert M.

Long Distance Residential Move from San Jose to Paso Robles

August 8, 2020

We were extremely impressed with the entire process. From the initial call to Meatheads, all the way through to the final delivery. The team was very efficient, and kept us up to date on the progress of our move. And to top it off, they were amazing young men. They did a great job, and we will highly recommend them to anyone planning a move!

Alice G.

Long Distance Residential Move from San Jose to San Luis Obispo

August 6, 2020

Lisa K.

Long Distance Residential Move from San Jose to Madera

November 12, 2019

I will always use Meathead Movers when moving is needed. Your company is very considerate of a clients needs. The crews are efficient, courteous and very personable. I will always use Meathead movers!

Wade G.

Long Distance Residential Move from San Jose to Paso Robles

July 31, 2019

Get your free moving quote