A COVID-19 update to our team & customers: including increased safety protocols and flexible rescheduling options at no-charge. Learn More

Student Athlete Movers

Reviews

San Clemente

Honest Moving Company reviews on San Clemente Meathead Movers

82 total customer reviews
Carol G.

Local Residential Move from Long Beach to San Clemente

July 1, 2020

Sheizon and Alex were hard working and very nice to work with. They completed the move safely and always wore their masks.

Craig S.

No Transport Residential Move in San Clemente

May 10, 2020

Kris K.

Local Residential Move in San Clemente

March 21, 2020

Super awesome experience for us. The movers were on time, communicative, kind respectful and thorough. I would highly recommend them again.

Ann B.

Local Residential Move in San Clemente

February 14, 2020

Richard K & Joseph R did an outstanding job moving a lot of boxes from our house to a storage facility. It was very important to us that this be done in a short amount of time and they performed brilliantly.

Margo R.

Local Residential Move from San Dimas to San Clemente

January 7, 2020

All!

Debbie T.

No Transport Commercial Move in San Clemente

January 6, 2020

Recommendation: Do not have the "movers" themselves provide a satisfaction survey at the end of the service. It's very hard to be honest with the movers receiving the survey right after you fill it out. They apologized profusely for being late but, I understand it was a misunderstanding between operations and the movers. The movers had absolutely no strategic planning while they moved the office furniture. They put a desk together "against" the wall and I had to tell them 4 times to leave enough space between the desk and the wall so the person could get behind the desk. They did not listen to the multiple times I said what offices the furniture was going into. As such, the filled up an office even before moving the other pieces out. It was like watching little kids trying to put square pegs into a round hole. They moved various pieces of furniture then went to leave without even putting them back where they belonged. Very sloppy work!!! They need way more strategic planning training.

Barbara P.

Local Residential Move in San Clemente

December 6, 2019

Judy A.

Local Residential Move from Irvine to San Clemente

November 30, 2019

The men were great, so kind and helpful. Very professional and handled our furniture with tremendous respect. I was extremely impressed with how quickly they did it as well.

Christopher B.

Local Residential Move from Dana Point to San Clemente

November 2, 2019

Jen B.

Local Residential Move in San Clemente

July 13, 2019

Our experience started with David and he walked us through everything. He was a down to earth guy and was extremely helpful. We had a instant great feeling about your company overall. It felt like most of the stress of moving was going away. Absolute professionals. Padro, Z and Joe were amazing. All three were extra polite and very helpful. They went above and beyond to help in any way possible. I would recommend these 3 Gentlemen to anyone I know. I loved your concept of hiring student athletes and that's what made me call. I was definitely not disappointed. I hope everyone who uses you guys to move had the same experience we had. Outstanding job from start to finish.

Get your free moving quote