Student Athlete Movers

Reviews

Monterey

Honest Moving Company reviews on Monterey Meathead Movers

40 total customer reviews
Sherri and Rick W.

No Transport Residential Move from Monterey to Sand City

August 14, 2021

A great hard working team. My husband & I could not be more pleased. They handled our furniture and boxes with great care. We highly recommend Meathead Movers!

Lauren B.

Local Residential Move from Monterey to Pacific Grove

July 11, 2021

Anthony and Nick were pleasant, professional, and got the job done while making it look easy somehow! It was a very reasonably price for such a smooth move.

Pamela C.

Long Distance Residential Move from Monterey to Santa Rosa

July 8, 2021

lisa d.

Local Residential Move in Monterey

July 8, 2021

Alexis and Matt were terrific. Easy to work with, incredibly strong, and so helpful. They respected all the belongings and went the extra mile to be sure we liked how they were moving/handling everything. They took direction well and double checked things with me. They knew what they were doing. Excellent move!!!

Stacy H.

Local Residential Move from Monterey to Marina

June 11, 2021

Everything about my experience was easy and stress-less! On moving day, the crew was communicative about arrival time, they were respectful of my items, clarified when a box seemed mis-marked (eg, did I want my bedding in the storage shed), and were constantly working on moving my items. Their attention to detail was exceptional and they were flexible to meet whatever I needed done with my belongings. I would definitely hire them again!

Chloe B.

Local Residential Move from Monterey to Salinas

May 16, 2021

Maxine I.

Long Distance Residential Move from Monterey to Los osos

March 22, 2021

Everything was great. The service is exceptional. The young men who handled the move were so nice

Lawrence W.

Long Distance Residential Move from Monterey to Arcata

December 23, 2020

The service was on time and the movers were careful and considerate.

Marlene B.

Long Distance Residential Move from Paso Robles to Monterey

October 3, 2020

Carol R.

Long Distance Residential Move from Palm Desert to Monterey

September 26, 2020

I was loving my experience with my 2 guys. Their attitudes were Great! Their demeanor was terrific. I even tipped them generously! AND THEN---I began my unpacking and was astounded at the carelessness and lack of caring for the items that were often just thrown into the box. I have pictures and am collecting them as I slowly unpack. I had told a friend, who was actually worked in your Bank in SLO and knew your Organization.He and his wife are moving to Murrietta soon and was going to call you. I sent one of my pictures to them, and told them I could not recommend them as I had initially done. This makes me sad because I really enjoyed meeting Chris and Ben.

Get your free moving quote