Reviews

Monterey

Honest Moving Company reviews on Monterey Meathead Movers

41 total customer reviews
Murray J.

Local Residential Move from Marina to Monterey

November 20, 2022

Bea T.

Local Residential Move from Salinas to Monterey

November 12, 2021

The discrepancies between the intake process and the loading process were horrible. The team wasn’t even planning to be on time and was late on top of it. They refused a bunch of things. I have a mess to take care of and they left things that were on the itemized checklist. This is bullshit and I deeply regret booking this company, and having filled out a survey on the spot when I was exhausted and just wanted them to leave. The bare minimum would be to have offered a discount for being OVER AN HOUR LATE. I took time off for this. I paid good money and I worked hard alongside the movers. Absolute waste of resources. Never again.

Sherri and Rick W.

No Transport Residential Move from Monterey to Sand City

August 14, 2021

A great hard working team. My husband & I could not be more pleased. They handled our furniture and boxes with great care. We highly recommend Meathead Movers!

Lauren B.

Local Residential Move from Monterey to Pacific Grove

July 11, 2021

Anthony and Nick were pleasant, professional, and got the job done while making it look easy somehow! It was a very reasonably price for such a smooth move.

Pamela C.

Long Distance Residential Move from Monterey to Santa Rosa

July 8, 2021

lisa d.

Local Residential Move in Monterey

July 8, 2021

Alexis and Matt were terrific. Easy to work with, incredibly strong, and so helpful. They respected all the belongings and went the extra mile to be sure we liked how they were moving/handling everything. They took direction well and double checked things with me. They knew what they were doing. Excellent move!!!

Stacy H.

Local Residential Move from Monterey to Marina

June 11, 2021

Everything about my experience was easy and stress-less! On moving day, the crew was communicative about arrival time, they were respectful of my items, clarified when a box seemed mis-marked (eg, did I want my bedding in the storage shed), and were constantly working on moving my items. Their attention to detail was exceptional and they were flexible to meet whatever I needed done with my belongings. I would definitely hire them again!

Chloe B.

Local Residential Move from Monterey to Salinas

May 16, 2021

Maxine I.

Long Distance Residential Move from Monterey to Los osos

March 22, 2021

Everything was great. The service is exceptional. The young men who handled the move were so nice

Lawrence W.

Long Distance Residential Move from Monterey to Arcata

December 23, 2020

The service was on time and the movers were careful and considerate.

Get your free moving quote