Reviews

Montecito

Honest Moving Company reviews on Montecito Meathead Movers

42 total customer reviews
Marci B.

Local Residential Move in Montecito

November 2, 2021

Packers/unpackers are helpful friendly and took great care with our belongings

Mary S.

No Transport Residential Move in Montecito

November 2, 2021

Thomas V.

Local Residential Move in Montecito

July 2, 2021

Everything. Professional, quick with no damage, excellent attitudes from your athlete associates, Noah, Brandon, Braden, Cody. Count on us being a reference that scores Meathead Movers at. 10+. Also. Your truck equipment and supplies were spotless. Last but not least the value received for the price is unbeatable. Well done and thank you. Cinda/Tom Vassallo

Margo N.

Long Distance Residential Move from Montecito to La Quinta

June 27, 2021

I love the passion these young men have for the job and their future.

Mary B.

Local Residential Move from Montecito to Goleta

January 14, 2021

Becky B.

No Transport Residential Move in Montecito

October 18, 2020

Shay P.

Local Residential Move from Santa Barbara to Montecito

June 26, 2020

Meathead employees, from office people to student movers are imply the best. We have used MM a number of times, always with excellent service. They communicate clearly, are totally honest, and a pleasant to work with. We appreciate the professionalism and admire the business model.

Shay P.

Local Residential Move from Santa Barbara to Montecito

June 25, 2020

Meathead Movers employees, from the office people to the Movers, are friendly, courteous, and extremely good at what they do. They are SO easy to communicate with, and adapt to any necessary change immediately. Twice we have hired them for complex situations, and each time they handled things perfectly, taking any stress away from us. We’ll hire Meathead Movers every time!

Carolyn M.

Local Residential Move from Montecito to Thousand Oaks

May 15, 2020

The student athletes were polite, worked quickly and wrapped everything carefully to avoid damage. This is my second time using Meathead Movers and I would use them again and refer them to my friends.

Marilyn N.

Local Residential Move from Montecito to Santa Barbra

April 17, 2020

The guys were very efficient. It was touchy at first bexausw they weren't sure the could clear the trees but it worked out and they had my back with my crazy ex-roommate. Thank you so much! Marilyn

Get your free moving quote