A COVID-19 update to our team & customers: including increased safety protocols and flexible rescheduling options at no-charge. Learn More

Student Athlete Movers

Reviews

Merced

Honest Moving Company reviews on Merced Meathead Movers

76 total customer reviews
Anthony P.

Local Residential Move from Madera to Merced

September 17, 2020

Fast and cautious with belongings. Also, took excellent care while moving into a brand new home.

Julie S.

Local Residential Move from Oakhurst to Merced

September 2, 2020

The movers were professional, efficient, hardworking, and friendly. They did their best to deliver and place my things where I asked them to. I have used Meathead Movers three times and recommend them to others. Each team has taken the stress off of my move!

Stephane Z.

Local Residential Move from Merced to Atwater

August 31, 2020

Very professional and efficient. I would definitely use their services again.

Kevin L.

Local Residential Move in Merced

August 16, 2020

The men who came to move our belongings were very professional and customer service oriented! They wanted to make sure that you were getting what you wanted. They were the best! Everyone should use Meathead movers to move their belongings especially if you want quality!

Al A.

Local Residential Move from Merced to Atwater

August 14, 2020

None of the movers were student athletes. Nice guys, but of the 4 crew members, two hustled, two were slackers. This is the fourth time we have used Meathead movers over the past 15 years. This was the first time we were not impressed. Overall, MM is a good service, but we won’t be promoting it to friends.

Sandra C.

Local Residential Move from Merced to Fresno

August 10, 2020

Great young men! This crew, got the work done in a timely manner. They were careful with my things. After arriving at my place, everything was placed exactly where I wanted them to be put. I will suggest your services to others!!

Tony A.

Local Residential Move from Merced to Atwater

August 7, 2020

Excellent service. Very friendly and courteous. Highly recommend your services.

Alaura H.

Local Residential Move from Fresno to Merced

July 30, 2020

Ryan H.

Local Residential Move in Merced

July 29, 2020

Jason H.

Local Residential Move in Merced

July 16, 2020

On time, very careful with my stuff. Hustled. These guys saved my back, that alone was worth the cost.

Get your free moving quote