Student-Athlete Movers

Reviews

Long Beach

Honest Moving Company reviews on Long Beach Meathead Movers

183 total customer reviews
Rose H.

Local Residential Move from Buena Park to Long Beach

May 25, 2019

Teresa C.

Local Residential Move in Long Beach

May 17, 2019

It seemed to be a bit more expensive than other movers. But the work that was done was excellent.

Robert Y.

Local Residential Move from Long Beach to SIgnal Hill

April 22, 2019

Excellent job and we really appreciate your follow up staff listening to our concerns.

Victoria G.

Local Residential Move from Santa Fe Springs to Long Beach

April 7, 2019

Jacob Sanchez and Eduardo Guerrero were awesome! Professional, quick, friendly, helpful and did everything with a great attitude.

Noreene M.

Local Residential Move from Long Beach to Westminster

April 5, 2019

The prices were high but quality of work & guys that did the work were commendable..customer service oriented..very good.

Deborah W.

Local Residential Move in Long Beach

April 3, 2019

Your guys we're professional, hard working,& moved very heavy stuff to a second floor apt.extremly happy I chose meathead movers.

Kathie T.

No Transport Residential Move in Long Beach

April 1, 2019

My mentor and my Princess Packer were wonderful. Quick, efficient and extremely pleasant young people. They were thorough and didn’t quit until everything was completely finished.

Joseph B.

Long Distance Residential Move from Morro Bay to Long Beach

March 27, 2019

Niles L.

Local Residential Move in Long Beach

March 25, 2019

The college kids were great. They actually did jog back and forth during the move. They came early and got things done in less than an hour and got my stuff in the new place in perfect condition. If I ever move again Meat Head movers will be my first choice.

Joy H.

Local Residential Move in Long Beach

March 22, 2019

Get your free moving quote