A COVID-19 update to our team & customers: including increased safety protocols and flexible rescheduling options at no-charge. Learn More

Student Athlete Movers

Reviews

Lemoore

Honest Moving Company reviews on Lemoore Meathead Movers

48 total customer reviews
Jamie L.

Local Residential Move from Hanford to Lemoore

August 17, 2020

Everything! The team of young men we had were so AMAZING! We had our kitchen table break after being loaded, it was no ones fault at all! They asked me what to do after explaining what happened. I just asked to have them unload it so we can take it to the dump. They had no problem doing so. One of the young men, saw me moving a play pen and offered to help even though it wasn’t part of the move. I can not boast and brag enough about the team. They were just simply amazing and efficient!

marrisa w.

Local Residential Move in Lemoore

July 22, 2020

Love the professionalism and how quickly they get things done

Jerrod M.

Long Distance Residential Move from Lemoore to Chula Vista

June 28, 2020

Amazing Service!

Danielle M.

Local Residential Move from Lemoore to Hanford

June 27, 2020

The crew of 5 did an amazing job. They were efficient and careful with our belongings. They all seemed to enjoy their job. We couldn’t have done it without their help. Great jobs Daniel and crew.

Danielle M.

No Transport Residential Move in Lemoore

June 26, 2020

Fast and friendly service! The packers took away my stress of getting ready for the movers.

Samantha C.

Local Residential Move in Lemoore

June 16, 2020

Kipp C.

Local Residential Move from Lemoore to Hanford

May 26, 2020

VERY EFFICIENT AND PROFFESSIONAL

Karrisa D.

Local Residential Move in Lemoore

May 24, 2020

This is the second time I have used meat head mover I absolutely love how respectful & up beat Rick, Jackie, Russel and Aaron were. they were fast and extremely careful on my important items while having such a Positive attitude they are such a great asset you the company! Love,the dryer family!

Karrisa D.

No Transport Residential Move in Lemoore

May 23, 2020

They were so amazing did everything so fast and perfect this is the second time I have used meathead and absolutely love them!!!

Holly C.

Local Residential Move in Lemoore

May 21, 2020

They showed up on time. Very respectful throughout the whole process! They explained all the charges before beginning any work and then completed the work much faster then I had expected.

Get your free moving quote