A COVID-19 update to our team & customers: including increased safety protocols and flexible rescheduling options at no-charge. Learn More

Student Athlete Movers

Reviews

Lemoore

Honest Moving Company reviews on Lemoore Meathead Movers

42 total customer reviews
Kipp C.

Local Residential Move from Lemoore to Hanford

May 26, 2020

VERY EFFICIENT AND PROFFESSIONAL

Karrisa D.

Local Residential Move in Lemoore

May 24, 2020

This is the second time I have used meat head mover I absolutely love how respectful & up beat Rick, Jackie, Russel and Aaron were. they were fast and extremely careful on my important items while having such a Positive attitude they are such a great asset you the company! Love,the dryer family!

Karrisa D.

No Transport Residential Move in Lemoore

May 23, 2020

They were so amazing did everything so fast and perfect this is the second time I have used meathead and absolutely love them!!!

Holly C.

Local Residential Move in Lemoore

May 21, 2020

They showed up on time. Very respectful throughout the whole process! They explained all the charges before beginning any work and then completed the work much faster then I had expected.

Teresa A.

Local Residential Move from Huron to Lemoore

April 17, 2020

Skya R.

Local Residential Move in Lemoore

March 15, 2020

Johnny A.

Local Residential Move from Riverdale to Lemoore

December 19, 2019

Karen C.

Local Residential Move from Lemoore to Hanford

November 30, 2019

Lawerence G.

Local Residential Move in Lemoore

November 27, 2019

The process was seam once I requested info. It was so easy I didn’t even look for another quote. The two “Meatheads” showed up and did exactly what was said.

Patti S.

Local Residential Move in Lemoore

September 23, 2019

They forgot a lot of my furniture plus my refrigerator and bed frame. I moved 6 miles away and they wouldn’t go back and get those items they left behind. I was told the truck wasn’t big enough after someone had come out days before and knew what I was moving. They left behind most of the lawn furniture also. They told me there boss would not allow them them go back and get the items they left behind. Also it was not fair that they sat there and watched me fill out their performance sheet. I wasn’t going to write down how terrible they were with 4 men staring at me. It was intimidating. I would not recommend anyone to use this company.

Get your free moving quote