A COVID-19 update to our team & customers: including increased safety protocols and flexible rescheduling options at no-charge. Learn More

Student Athlete Movers

Reviews

Irvine

Honest Moving Company reviews on Irvine Meathead Movers

316 total customer reviews
Lindsey J.

No Transport Residential Move in Irvine

May 24, 2020

The movers were great but I wish I would of gotten more help. The sales rep Told me it wasn’t necessary and i ended up moving a lot boxes myself to speed things up. They moved all the heavy stuff which is what I really wanted done but all in all I moved a lot and we finally got done around 8pm. Long day and not what I expected. Like I said the movers themselves were nice but no way they could have done this all by themselves. When I asked that I was told “oh no they do this all day and are professional athletes”

Lindsey J.

Local Residential Move from Mission Viejo to Irvine

May 24, 2020

Yivette H.

Local Residential Move from Irvine to Santa Ana

May 23, 2020

The movers know time is of that essence and that it should be spent moving items quickly, but safe and securely.

Jessica M.

Local Residential Move from Los Angeles to Irvine

May 23, 2020

James H.

Local Residential Move from Cypress to Irvine

May 22, 2020

Pamela S.

No Transport Residential Move in Irvine

May 17, 2020

Exceptionally professional and nice gentleman who took excellent care is my things. They moved everything into my trailer quickly, and I was out of the apartment far sooner than I expected. Will definitely use them again.

Kim M.

Local Residential Move from Irvine to Laguna Niguel

May 13, 2020

Mariam F.

Local Residential Move in Irvine

May 10, 2020

AJ W.

Local Residential Move in Irvine

April 30, 2020

professional, personable, quick, hard working and good interactions. Greeted and reviewed needs, leader Chris did a great job keeping the team moving and making target for the day!

Catherine S.

No Transport Residential Move in Irvine

April 29, 2020

Positive attitude and efficiency of the move team; very good customer service from office staff

Get your free moving quote