A COVID-19 update to our team & customers: including increased safety protocols and flexible rescheduling options at no-charge. Learn More

Student Athlete Movers

Reviews

Hollister

Honest Moving Company reviews on Hollister Meathead Movers

10 total customer reviews
Lori B.

Long Distance Residential Move from Hollister to Atascadero

March 7, 2020

Great crew!

Michael S.

Long Distance Residential Move from Hollister to Clovis

October 16, 2019

Efficient and did a really good job. Great staff, successful move, nothing damaged.

Michele B.

No Transport Residential Move in Hollister

July 30, 2019

Very polite and worked hard to pack everything in my pod.

Steve E.

Long Distance Commercial Move from Agoura Hills to Hollister

July 3, 2019

Ron H.

Long Distance Residential Move from Sanger to Hollister

November 25, 2018

Roberta B.

Long Distance Residential Move from Fresno to Hollister

June 12, 2018

Efficient, friendly and pleasant.

Dee H.

Local Residential Move from Patterson to Hollister

August 30, 2016

On time, friendly, hard working. Took great care with all my belongings especially a large lamp I couldn't box. Not one thing was broken or damaged. I have used movers 3 times in past with horrible results including dropping things from truck, breaking things, not to mention losing large items. This move was perfect and stress free from start to finish.

Crystal L.

Long Distance Residential Move from Hollister to Anaheim

May 1, 2015

Your movers were right on time extremely friendly and very motivated to get the job done in a very professional manner. I really appreciated this from these 3 gentleman!

Bradly K.

Long Distance Residential Move from Camarillo to Hollister

April 5, 2013

1. You offer a premium service, but there is a premium price to pay. Overall, I think the service was over priced. 2. The movers were great, but they are not the best packers. I have unpacked about half the boxes and there have been some minor problems. I hope there are no further problems as I unpack the other boxes. I can see why you went to using Princess Packers.

Debbie G.

Long Distance Residential Move from Santa Maria to Hollister

March 28, 2011

Your moving service was the best service I have ever used, and your employees were so nice, they made our move easy and as unstressful as possible. The three young men that you sent to do our move were so very nice, helpful, and kind. They did their job very well.

Get your free moving quote