A COVID-19 update to our team & customers: including increased safety protocols and flexible rescheduling options at no-charge. Learn More

Student Athlete Movers

Reviews

Hawthorne

Honest Moving Company reviews on Hawthorne Meathead Movers

20 total customer reviews
Daytra H.

Local Residential Move from Culver City to Hawthorne

February 26, 2020

Friendly, professional, fast and detail oriented.

Sonja K.

Local Residential Move from hawthorne to Torrance

November 4, 2019

The two young men that helped us to move were very pleasant and respectful. They called when they were on their way and arrived when they said they would. They were careful and moved everything with ease. I would definitely recommend Meathead Movers and if ever need to move, they're my go to from now on.

Hilary M.

Local Residential Move from hawthorne to Manhattan Bch

July 6, 2019

The professionalism of the crew was outstanding - solid customer service! We loved that the success of our move was their top priority. We were recommended to Meathead Movers by a friend and they exceeded our expectations tenfold!

Elle L.

Local Residential Move from Ladera ranch to Hawthorne

October 6, 2018

All four guys were great to the tail end. It was a long day with many challenges that no one saw coming and Trevor managed and navigated through them so effectively and efficiently. Not a scratch was left behind and everything made it to their destinations. Although I wish it didn’t cost so much, the latter is that being safe and not being in hurry resulted in a clean move. I’m pleased with all of it. I hope the guys don’t hate me today if they are super sore from all the stairs and switch backs!!! Thank you Meathead! Until next time:)

Monique L.

Local Residential Move from Oceanside to Hawthorne

June 19, 2018

Jonette H.

Local Residential Move from Manhattan Beach to Hawthorne

April 28, 2018

All of the young men were friendly, polite and worked extremely hard. They did not waste a second, all of them accounted for every minute which was very much appreciated. I would hire them back in a heart beat. Thank you for offering such a wonderful customer service base business, something that is getting harder and harder to find in this day and age. I would recommend them to all of my friends and family and anyone looking for movers.

Richard Martin

Local Residential Move from hawthorne to Tarzana

November 20, 2017

Marisa Blanco

Local Residential Move from Lake Balboa to Hawthorne

September 28, 2017

Jeremy was great. Other guy was very green and slowed down the whole process. Should not send someone that green with only one other person. Seemed unfair to Jeremy as well, he couldn't do his job to the best of his ability because he was having to pick up the slack for the other guy.

Monique Terrazas

Local Residential Move from hawthorne to Oceanside

September 21, 2017

Richard M.

No Transport Residential Move from hawthorne to San Luis Obispo

August 17, 2017

Great team.

Get your free moving quote