Reviews

Goleta

Honest Moving Company reviews on Goleta Meathead Movers

183 total customer reviews
Karen T.

Long Distance Residential Move from Palos Verdes Estates to Goleta

January 6, 2023

Amazing communication before and day of the move. Movers let us know they were on their way and they even arrived a bit early. They were fast but meticulous in preparing all the furniture to go in the truck. At the new house, they unloaded quickly. They were very professional and courteous. We’ll definitely be using Meathead Movers again for an upcoming move next year.

Victor S.

Local Residential Move in Goleta

January 3, 2023

The initial inventory was wrong. It needs to be done in person not virtual. We paid more than we should.

Lee L.

Local Residential Move from Los Alamos to Goleta

December 18, 2022

Matthew D.

Local Residential Move from Lompoc to Goleta

December 2, 2022

Superior initial point of contact phone representative. Excellent assessment of services needed. Amazing scheduling to meet the customer goals and last the guys that showed up executed perfectly all the while Having a great attitude. Couldn’t be happier.

Wyman W.

Local Commercial Move in Goleta

November 20, 2022

Matthew D.

Local Residential Move from Lompoc to Goleta

November 19, 2022

Exceptional initial phone call and consultation. Great customer service on first phone call. Loved our college athletes. Top notch attitude and execution of the move. They were respectful of my elderly parents.

Cindy A.

Local Commercial Move in Goleta

October 18, 2022

Friendly, respectful gentlemen!

Elise C.

Local Commercial Move from Santa Barbara to Goleta

September 16, 2022

Thank you so much for your kindness and help!

Byron H.

Local Residential Move from Santa Barbara to Goleta

July 27, 2022

Professional, capable and polite

Tina B.

Local Commercial Move from Goleta to Santa Barbara

July 22, 2022

I had the opportunity to work with a team of six athletes. They had great attitudes, and were kind, cheerful, helpful, and quick! It was not your usually long, slow day of moving. It was seamless and easy. I appreciate this team!

Get your free moving quote