A COVID-19 update to our team & customers: including increased safety protocols and flexible rescheduling options at no-charge. Learn More

Student Athlete Movers

Reviews

Delano

Honest Moving Company reviews on Delano Meathead Movers

11 total customer reviews
Judy W.

No Transport Residential Move in Delano

April 29, 2020

The three young men who packed our belongings were very respectful & explained what they were doing & why at each step. Since we are senior citizens, we don't have the strength & stamina of these young men which was greatly appreciated. We would definitely recommend "Meathead Movers" any time a moved is in ones future!

Angel L.

Local Residential Move from Mc Farland to Delano

March 19, 2020

Ernest C.

Local Residential Move from Delano to Bakersfield

March 8, 2020

Positive attitude, full of energy, (reminds me of my youth). And friendly hard working group of young men. (Ryan White; Dillon Cravers; & Cameron King). Not just my opinion, however that of my family as well. If and when I need or my family needs additional help, I'll know who to ask for. The only thing is, they gave me a chair to sit in and because I wasn't paying attention to the chair when they left, your chair is still here in my garage. Swing by anytime to pick it up.

Paul C.

Local Residential Move in Delano

November 20, 2019

The movers were the best. I was very impressed by their professionalism at such young ages. Two thumps up????

Lynnette M.

Local Residential Move from Delano to Porterville

March 10, 2019

Everything! The young men were hard working, charming, and willing to help in all aspects of the move—even stopping every so often to ask if I needed help.

Marietta F.

Local Residential Move from Delano to Bakersfield

February 18, 2019

great service very cooperative

Connie L.

Local Residential Move from Delano to Shafter

December 31, 2018

Stacy T.

No Transport Commercial Move in Delano

August 5, 2018

Anthony H.

Local Residential Move from Delano to Fresno

June 27, 2018

I thought the boss was very thoughtful. He thought of ways to save money. He filled the storage unit in the order we discussed. That way I could get at my clothes in the boxes. He brought me under the max by $700.00. Your student athletes are a great workforce.

Marietta S.

Local Residential Move from Bakersfield to Delano

May 18, 2016

Get your free moving quote