A COVID-19 update to our team & customers: including increased safety protocols and flexible rescheduling options at no-charge. Learn More

Student Athlete Movers

Reviews

Clovis

Honest Moving Company reviews on Clovis Meathead Movers

1,106 total customer reviews
Michelle M.

Local Residential Move in Clovis

September 16, 2020

Very fast, friendly, and efficient! Will recommend!

Kent T.

Long Distance Residential Move from Clovis to Avila Beach

September 13, 2020

Your employees. They're the best. Great workers. Always positive. Always accommodating. Moving is hard. Your employees make it easier. Our thanks to them all.

Madison M.

Local Residential Move in Clovis

September 12, 2020

They were hard working and thoughtful about where they put my things in the storage unit. I took their names because I would like them to move me again. They had a great since of humor and all a round nice guys.. Overall you and your company made this made pleasant. Thank you.

Jolinda G.

No Transport Residential Move in Clovis

September 11, 2020

Ellen C.

Local Residential Move from Clovis to Fresno

September 11, 2020

efficient packing and unpacking

Christopher C.

Long Distance Residential Move from Clovis to Sacramento

September 10, 2020

Carolyn D.

Local Residential Move in Clovis

September 6, 2020

Cassandra H.

Local Residential Move in Clovis

September 4, 2020

The guys were personable, professional, and very careful with all of my belongings. They worked hard and efficiently. If I move again, you will be the first call I make. Thank you!

Denise B.

Local Residential Move from Fresno to Clovis

September 2, 2020

EVERYONE was very helpful. Even when I called in to change the moving date. And the my Meatheads that moved my belongings. Soooo sorry whom ever designed the stairs at my OLD place . You guys still did an amazing job get the furniture down them skinny staircase. My daughter is the one who recommended your services. ( she never used , but recommend). Thanks again

Lacie J.

Local Residential Move in Clovis

September 2, 2020

Awesome service! I highly recommend Meathead movers .

Get your free moving quote