A COVID-19 update to our team & customers: including increased safety protocols and flexible rescheduling options at no-charge. Learn More

Student Athlete Movers

Reviews

Burbank

Honest Moving Company reviews on Burbank Meathead Movers

83 total customer reviews
Brett C.

Long Distance Residential Move from Burbank to Fresno

August 6, 2020

Steven T.

Local Residential Move in Burbank

July 19, 2020

Anna W.

Local Residential Move from Los Angeles to Burbank

July 15, 2020

Mari Z.

Local Residential Move from Burbank to Port Hueneme

June 27, 2020

We loved your crew! They were the most hardworking, cheerful, courteous, careful, capable young men we have ever had the pleasure of working with. We were more than happy to tip them and wish it could have been more. They went above and beyond with careful transport of a framed, antique poster that was 3 feet by 7 feet, set up or master bed in the new place perfectly, and moved a sectional for us at the new house--and so much more. Really, we can't say enough good things about Stephen and Felix! We happily recommend them and your company!

Jessica S.

Local Residential Move in Burbank

December 31, 2019

Christian and Alexis were awesome. They worked hard, fast AND took good care of our stuff. I really appreciate them and hope you do too! Really A+ and we will call you again in a year when we move again thank you!

Margaret W.

No Transport Residential Move in Burbank

December 20, 2019

Good workers!!!!

Stephanie R.

Long Distance Residential Move from Arroyo Grande to Burbank

December 18, 2019

Melissa Y.

No Transport Commercial Move in Burbank

December 10, 2019

Sidney H.

Local Residential Move from North Hollywood to Burbank

November 26, 2019

The movers were great! On top of staying on task, they care about the work they do. Good people who represent MM well.

James H.

No Transport Residential Move in Burbank

July 1, 2019

The guys were nice, but the way they packed the truck made it so we could not put anything else in the truck, we wanted the large items to be priority but it would have been nice to be able to bring my son’s mattress, and his larger toys and a lot of the smaller things. They blocked off a lot of the gaps that could have easily fit everything. We had to throw away a lot of toys and furniture because none of it would fit. They made more work for us because we had to move things around to accommodate the bare essentials that we could squeeze in the truck.

Get your free moving quote