A COVID-19 update to our team & customers: including increased safety protocols and flexible rescheduling options at no-charge. Learn More

Student Athlete Movers

Reviews

Buena Park

Honest Moving Company reviews on Buena Park Meathead Movers

13 total customer reviews
Rose H.

Local Residential Move from Buena Park to Long Beach

May 25, 2019

Heather W.

Local Residential Move from Fullerton to Buena Park

August 20, 2018

Kirk R.

Local Residential Move from Buena Park to Fullerton

May 18, 2018

I was quite satisfied.

Ryan Carandang

Local Residential Move in Buena Park

December 9, 2017

Christina Siu

Local Residential Move from Anaheim to Buena Park

September 26, 2017

The movers could be a little more careful with the items like not having the boxes upside down when moving them.

Lori L.

No Transport Residential Move in Buena Park

May 30, 2017

Your team was available when we needed them

Karen M.

Local Residential Move from Anaheim Hills to Buena Park

July 2, 2016

The workers were friendly, efficient & aimed to please. They made the move a smooth transition. Awesome.

Hannah Y.

Local Residential Move from Buena Park to Placentia

January 4, 2016

Movers were super friendly and efficient

Margarita A.

Local Residential Move from Anaheim to Buena Park

December 31, 2015

The professional way that the company and the workers portrait themselves. Very efficient and courteous '

Mia K.

Local Residential Move from Buena Park to Corona

July 3, 2015

The guys were on time and smiling. They were extremely pleasant and efficient. I felt comfortable the entire time from start to finish. Thank you so much for making my move so stress free.

Get your free moving quote