Long Distance Moving
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

It's enlightening to see college kids working like this. Such professionals. We loved them all!

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The meatheads were very nice and pleasant to have around to help me when I was moving.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janelle Martin Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service!

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything they were very efficient and fast careful with the furniture and right on time. Great experience.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency
They take really good care of my stuff/things

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Randall Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys were amazing! Took great care of our furniture!! They moved fast and were polite excellent service!!

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Kind and patient staff.

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.J. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

This was the WORST moving experience ever! Someone needs to call me immediately. Thanks. I have broken furniture, appliances, dings in my brand new paint, etc. We advised of our budget and cap at the onset. Also advised we had a 3 hour Min!!!! They were unbelievably slow as he was training. The young me worked hard and were nice gentlemen. But, didn't adhere tonmy requests for time and budget. My husband had everything taken apart. They only had a two bedroom apt. My husband finally told them to forget several items to keep them within the three hours. Further detail when someone hears from me.

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Fletcher Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On time great team working guys.done fast efficient

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Sherman Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On time. Clean. Efficient. Made moving as pleasant as a difficult task like moving could be.

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Guys were great.
But I signed more papers than I did too have surgery.

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Bennewate Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Brian, Mike, Drake, and Chris were amazing. They did such a great job with moving us to our new home. Our previous house was damaged and lost in the recent debris flow, so they instantly had a challenge with access and walking paths to move our items. They did so with speed and care. In the wake of the recent disasters, this move was unexpected and extremely stressful for my wife and I (my wife is 9 months pregnant and due any minute!). Brian and his team not only handled our move like true professionals, but also relieved so much stress (unbeknownst to them) with their clear communication and great work. Thank you so much guys!

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by G.J. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Second part of move was cancelled without any advanced notice. Move was not completed. Many items that were supposed to go upstairs were left downstairs or in the garage. Half of my storage area was never moved. Disappointing...

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Justin and Ben were fantastic!

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

These folks are absolutely the best of the best! I would use them any and every time I needed to move! The entire staff is incredibly professional and responsive! I just can't say enough good things about them!

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I needed help moving something and they came out same day and got it done real quick. Thanks Meathead Movers!

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly efficient and professional.
Very pleased

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Sholarf Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The two movers were amazing! They were helpful with not only helping me set up but helped other teams as well. I would have not been able to pull this off without them.

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Mirafshar Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Loved the crew

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional from beginning to end.

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by V.W. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I write several emails read them

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Quick and efficient.

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great attitude and job from start to finish!

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Zwers Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The 3 guys that came to move my 97 year old father's belongings were great! Andrew, Antonio and Eduardo are polite, efficient and responsive, and will go far in their chosen paths. Grateful to have met them and very happy with the company and its process. Smooth, easy, great communications and organization!!

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

You were kind. This was an emotional move for all parties. Your staff is amazing. Thank you. Please do not publicly post. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Teetzel Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

You are the best in so many ways. Organized and logical in you origination; professional packers that showed flexibility in accommodating some issues with my time; fast, yet well packed (tho that will only truly be seen at my unpacking); on time at start time; finished early saving me $$$$$ and picked up after anything that got left behind.

Report a concern   April 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Friendly, prompt and very professional.

Report a concern   April 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Organized, on time, energetic and careful.

Report a concern   April 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The meatheads made our move much easier. They were well trained, eager and polite.

Report a concern   April 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything , great people all around

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 403 404

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram