Long Distance Moving
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Constant communication and follow up. Great attitudes.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.R. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

My fridge was left with a few big marks in it that I did see till after the movers left. The fact it happened, they didn't say anything and took advantage of the fact I was busy unpacking my house was pretty unprofessional. There's no way the marks were made and wasn't noticeable to them while putting the handles back on and moving it.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Disappointed with princess packers but the movers more than made up for it. They were fast, professional and nice. I would recommend to friends.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the potential for you concierge service to allow me to just sit back, should I choose:)
The guys were great, polite, quick yet efficient.
The company was recommended by the local chamber, and I am VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE! I would highly recommend the company and crew to everyone in need of a moving service.

Sincerely, First name removed & Quinton

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

very professional, were on time, nothing was damaged, wrapped everything up perfectly!

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great job!

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great guys who did the move.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys never seemed to stop moving. They were very responsive.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great and quick service! Thanks

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers were peofessional and hardworking. They ensured to ask questions to move items where they needed to go.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by N.F. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

1. Movers were 3 hours late.
2. They told my parents that they were told completely different instructions about the move than was agreed upon.
3. After lengthy conversations between your company and myself, my parents were overcharged the agreed upon amount.
4. The whole situation was mishandled by your company.
5. My parents are 86 years old and this whole moving experience was very upsetting to them.
6. I will inform the senior community that recommended you to us about how this whole move was mishandled by your company.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers from Oxnard location were extremely professional and efficient. I really appreciated their service and would definitely recommend them to anyone. Thanks for a great job!!

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.P. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

Your billing info...
update your payment process ...

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On time. Curtious, proper planning. Worked per schedule. Took care to make sure nothing was damage. Over all excellent service, will recommend

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Polite, respectful, conscientious, friendly and engaging when appropriate in between moving and wrapping. I am 58 and have a bad knee, they were awesome and understanding.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I highly recommend Meathead Movers. The guys really work hard, are very careful, thorough and think of things that you may have forgotten during the hectic process of a move. Very helpful, courteous and strong!

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The personal service touches are wonderful. Pictures are sent to show who will be arriving, calls are made the day before to confirm and pre-arrival.
The courtesy and professionalism is great.
IF I move again, they’ll be my FIRST call 😊

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The staff have a great attitude, very positive and professional. They make you think they are very happy absolutely love what they do.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

It was simple, timely and efficient. The guys who came were respectful and very pleasant to work with.

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram