Long Distance Moving
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly, worked hard.

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Kramer Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

My contact person, Ali, was wonderful to work with. She was very knowledgeable and seemed vested in my move. The two guys that came to do the actual move were very sweet and took very good care of my items. The pricing was reasonable too. All-in-all, I would recommend Meathead Movers to anyone that needs a professional moving company.

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great communication and confirmation of information.
Amazing crews.

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Movers were wonderful. A. Great bunch of guys

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Easy to set up, price is right, and so far, everyone is very professional. I've only had the packing part done, but if my move goes as today did, it will be great!!

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Super quick. They made the job look easy

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenny Weese Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and careful with our furniture. Thanks!

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

From my first conversation with customer service to the actual move, Meathead Movers did a great job. All the people involved were efficient and friendly. It was a very good experience. Much better and smoother than I expected. I would recommend Meathead Movers.

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Inga Blume Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

you accommodated my specific needs, which was moving furniture around within m home . The men who came and moved the furniture were courteous, quick, and careful. Thank you all.

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Holt Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient workers. Good price. Wonderful job.
Really great customer service.

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lana Antione Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The Packers were great. Efficient and friendly. I would have them back again.

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samantha Adams Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

You made my move easy and stress-free - from the estimate process to the move itself. The team was very professional, kind, courteous and efficient. Nate, Naeem and Luis were a fantastic team working together. Nate was an exceptional team leader -- he was a great communicator and motivator. He worked hard to make sure I was always updated and satisfied with the work being done and he clearly explained the process and billing procedures as the day progressed. Excellent work - worth every penny. Thank you very much.

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Getzinger Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

WE SHOVED THAT COUCH IN THERE LIKE THERE WAS NO TOMORROW WOOOOOOOO!

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Irene Pinkard Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

L loved the service and employees were accommodating and professional!

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Quick, thorough/careful, and friendly!

Report a concern   April 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason McFall Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers were amazing! They were extremely friendly, motivated, and helpful!

Report a concern   April 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Worked with me, extra mile, really fast and nice.

Report a concern   April 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

always nice, hard workers, does what is asked of them. What I didn't realize is they would be requesting gratuties for themselves.

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Quick thinking and professionalism

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney Friedman Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Hector and Jose were amazing! They were friendly, professional, very hard working. They went above and beyond to help my parents with their move. Would definitely recommend you guys to all my friends and family!

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.Q. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Janzen Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast, professional and very good at communicating.

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The ease of customizing services to my needs! Pleasant and helpful employees

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dianne Costa Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

We appreciate the timely manner and efficiency that Meat Head Movers provided. The student athletes were exceptional! They all exhibited positive attitudes, smiles, and courtesy. The strength of these young men was admirable along with a delightful sense of humor.

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyson Blackmon Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Both of our movers Jacob and Tae were professional and courteous. They got our move done quickly and took great care in handling our possessions. I usually rank moving as one of the worst necessities in life but moving with Meathead Movers actually made the experience enjoyable.

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.M. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You overcharged me (more than $1,000 over your limit) Did not get my signature for services. Your workers damaged both houses. When I complained, you did not respond in a timely or thorough manner. I am going to give you guys horrible reviews (bc you deserve them ) and talk to my credit card about the charges you placed that I did not agree to. Big problems.

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys were fabulous!

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin & Susan Conley Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Your guys we're so nice, friendly, polite, strong, and very helpful! I did not have everything packed up and strapped down, and they just jumped wright in and finished it up for me!
I loved them all!
Nice equipment, very clean! The tools, truck and the boys!

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Anderson Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The Meathead movers arrived on time. They were very nice and were focused on ensuring that the move went well and that all our furniture and other belongings were well protected and moved in a safe and timely manner. We were impressed with how organized and efficient they were.

We would definitely recommend Meathead Movers to anyone who has the need for moving services.

Charles Anderson
Executive Director

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.N. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I love you crew! Great guys and excellent workers!

1 2 3 4 5 6 8 10 11 12 403 404

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram