Long Distance Moving
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, courteous and efficient movers.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Joey and zack were print, organized, well- planned, efficient and fast. They were attentive to various requests for care RE. Glass, etc. great job indeed!
Tnx very much !
I’ll ask for the 2 Of them again shenanigans I move again ( from storage to my new home).
Name removed

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Starr Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The 2 young men were great and I will tell everyone I know about your company.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Quick and professional

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristie Molina Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The answer is always yes from all of your associates.
Very professional and thorough including the staff that handles the phones!

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast, punctual, no slow periods of productivity.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

You managed to book us inside of a week!
Your staff (Princess packers) were professional and quick!

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Showed up on time; very professional and got the job done efficiently and quickly.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very positive staff

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to set up service. Polite workers. Good job done. The company supports many community organizations and Cal Poly.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jayne Simon Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The gentle but professional voice that walk you through the process. Promptly returned phone calls. Arriving at scheduled time, friendly, polite staff and knowledge of their profession.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Gemkow Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I am very impressed with how the company is managed. While I was not at the actual moving of our amoires, I do know that there were two very heavy and bulky pieces of furniture that needed to be moved up a very tight stairway. This was a great accomplishment although there was some damage of the walls reported even though everything was padded. I understand that the company will resolve that issue with me should I see the need to ask for compensation

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The friendly, polite people.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by G.G. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Both times I used Meathead Movers items were damaged and/or broken. I realized today when you moved me into my new home that my couch was missing its legs! How/when are you going to replace them?

Name removed 1313 Copado Way Atascadero,CA 93422

Email address removed Phone number removed

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.G. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

Awesome service but a few hiccups. The team didn’t put down ramboard at my new place. When asked I was told “the floors are already jacked up and we know what we are doing”. I was told by the sales rep that door jamb protectors would be put up - they were not. No damage was done, but it was a selling point of the service. I caught one of the workers opening and looking at the contents of my boxes 3 different times. I don’t think he was a thief just curious. My point is that it was off and made me uncomfortable. The same worker lost the hardware for my bed. I was able to find it at the old house - it never made it on the truck. I was also sold a furniture assembly service from the sales rep. The work crew refused to assemble the beds because they didn’t take them apart. I took them apart per the sales reps suggestion. Over all it was a great service and would use it again. There is a disconnect from what I was sold and what I got in terms of perks of the company.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Wilcox Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very personable, trained, conscientious. I hope that you will credi my account for the one hour unpacking. I am still waiting for an answer to resolve the broken antique table that occurred during our move. Hoping that credit can be competed in a timely manner as well.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Meatheads show up on time, plan everything out with you, and do exactly what they promise!

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is friendly, polite, and professional. Packing was done very quickly, and also carefully as far as I could tell (we haven't been moved and unpacked yet). I like that the company supports local charities.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Q. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional and hard working movers that have the customer's best interest in mind

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Tom Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Young men are always friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional, timely, and were extremely careful.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Set up was easy

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Crooks Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Always on time, courteous and professional.

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

This is my 4th move with this company...I wouldn't keep using them if they weren't good at what they do. Very careful not to damage your walls or your furniture. Clean-cut guys who hustle to get the job done!

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great people who are willing to help and go beyond!

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle Perryman Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Excellent service. Very professional. Totally reliable

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Edwards Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The promptness of the service. The overall attitude and politeness of the 5 person crew were noteworthy. The estimate and final bill for service rendered were most gratifying. Your company motto should be...“We move a heap and move it cheap”.

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Knapp Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Your organization beginning with the first call. Your careful follow up during the time prior to the move. Your employees professional mannerisms beginning with the reservation through the actual move. The paper work seems overwhelming, however, we understand the need.

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Your workers don't dawdle. They are hard working from the time they arrive until the time they leave.

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.A. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The movers were hired to get my piano onto a moving truck, and since I had to hire them for an hour minimum, I asked them to load some other items onto the truck as well. They did so in no organizational fashion whatsoever. I had to go redo everything they had done after they left. We were paying for the moving truck by the foot, and they literally threw things on top of what I had already packed, in a very precarious and inefficient way. The piano was fine, but the rest of the moving experience was a waste of my time and money.

1 2 3 4 5 7 9 10 11 403 404

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram