Long Distance Moving
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and ontime and quick

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great job. Strong and fast.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Meathead movers went above and beyond to accommodate my requests. I will definitely recommend them and use them again. Every student mover that they have supplied, have been friendly, and professional. Meathead movers has a forever customer in me. Thank you to the entire staff and crew!!!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.I. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

The only two things that disappointmented me are:

1. At the furniture pick up location, I had to clean up the floor covering and dispose of it.

2. At the drop off location, I am very glad the job was done in one day. It did cost $3k
But Greg made a comment about gratuity. So I felt pressured leaving a gratuity, I just spent $3k for one day service already.

Tanner was great giving me a quick quote the guys performance were good. Just those two items aren't a highlight

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I have moved at least 30 times in my life (yikes!) and truly wish I had called Meathead Movers each and everyone of those times! What a difference...from the guy who took the order, to the immaculate paperwork and pre-move instructions, through the actual move (which was an on-time, wholesome, strong crew) to the end paperwork, I was impressed and grateful!

I would recommend your company to anyone, anytime...

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Teams are efficient and professional. Mentors are the key, and Jordan is great.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The students were all awesome and showed so much respect. And they worked so hard and fast in 100+ degree weather. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Once again I have nothing but positive things to say about the Meatheads. Energetic, friendly, professional, and honest. Always a pleasure moving with you guys!

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The people that I worked with were so nice and helpful. They worked hard the entire time (even during this crazy heat wave) and we chatted the entire time. I genuinely enjoyed their company; they made my move so much better than it would've been otherwise. Plus, my service representative got me a present, and I LOVE gifts. He was wonderful to begin with, but I didn't expect him to go out of his way like that. The best words to describe Meathead Movers are "above and beyond," because that's what they're always doing!

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very nice movers. They did their job in a professional manner.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

From start to finish, the level of professionalism was a 10+. The team was polite upbeat, and relentless with their work ethic. I cannot recommend Meathead enough.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.K. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Unfortunately, I have moved four times in the last two years and the pair of movers that Meathead sent were by far the worst I have seen in that span. They did not seem knowledgeable about moving furniture, took FAR longer than a different company did to compete the same move, took doors off my home that did not have to be taken off previously to move the same items, and one mover was constantly checking text messages while on the job. I feel the pace at which they worked, coupled with unnecessary dissembly of our home, created a lot of extra work time for which I had to pay. Furthermore, they damaged the floor at the rental to which I moved. We used Meathead movers three years ago and were very pleased. This time I would not recommend this company nor will I use you again.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They were so careful, so professional and so polite!

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I like you.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

This unload was way better than my first two moves! They were hustling and came in on time. Grest group of guys!

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The SLO guys were great! Got the job done quick!

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Your mover are very professional and personable.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and sociable movers!! Extremely hard working.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

From the very beginning the communication was great!! The guys from Fernando to my personal "Meatheads" Ivan, Luis, RJ, Corey, Zeke and Ty we've NEVER experienced such an incredible move!! They wrapped EVERYTHING with blankets and wrapping. They took EXTREME care with ALL our belongings! There wasn't a scratch on the walls on either end which I CAN'T say about previous moves! They were kind, caring, courteous yet professional!! When unloading they even brought in chairs for us to sit down and relax while they hustled!!! I actually felt like ROYALTY! They took apart our furniture and beds on pickup and put them back together on drop off!! They asked for a tour on drop off and as I say there EVERYTHING was put into place!!! They didn't forget a thing!! I forgot BUT they didn't!!! I've moved many times but have NEVER experienced this high level of expertise, efficiency, caring, and pure kindness!

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Great moving company. Handled all my furniture with care and very friendly staff along with making sure my furniture was placed based on the way I wanted it. They must be selective of the staff they hire because the two guys that moved me into my new unit were very respectful, courteous and corrdial. I would highly reccomen this company for moving. Price is what you pay although value is what you receive which I received value from my move out to move in.

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram