Long Distance Moving
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   August 10, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient and knowledgeable. Your employees were polite and professional.

Report a concern   August 10, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything -- very professional

Report a concern   August 10, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys were unbelievable, they worked hard. I also was amazed that durning the move, the movers (guys) moved heavy furniture upstaires without touching any of the walls. Great Job!!!

Report a concern   August 10, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Service was amazing and the smoothness of the entire process was impeccable!

Report a concern   August 10, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

very hard working curteous staff

Report a concern   August 10, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

How fast the guys get to work

Report a concern   August 10, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant and effecient team leader. Young slightly cocky but still pleasant young men who move quickly and carefully with my belongings.

Report a concern   August 9, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Got the move done quickly with no problems.

Report a concern   August 9, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and competent

Report a concern   August 9, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

professional quality of employees at all levels. Only complaint, a little too many confirmation calls.

Report a concern   August 9, 2010 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.S. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

We have moved with you twice.The first time was a 9 or 10. The second time was much less because the movers did not have needed tools (screw driver and ladder), our furniture was not handled carefully (our teak dining table was rolled on edge along the asphalt street and one worker stood on the edge of the teak and glass dish cabinet to unscrew it from the wall), the move took much longer than estimated ( the workers explained that the estimator had failed to account for the "long carry"). These things should be improved. We appreciated that you did not charge us for the extra time, but only after we resisted signing a waiver. The young men worked very hard and it seemed to me that 2 of the 3 were competent and careful and the 3rd just didn't know what to do.
Name removed

Report a concern   August 9, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very polite and courteous staff. Prompt to the jobsite and overall fun guys to be around. They were very quick and professional.

Report a concern   August 9, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

YOU LIFTED I DIDN'T ;-)

Report a concern   August 9, 2010 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.C. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

Things that were awesome: the politeness of the helping men and their efficiency; the cleanliness of the storage units; the patience and kindness with my questions.

Things that could improve: the papers and papers that I(perhaps being exceptional to the average here-meaning I need to read anything I'm signing of this import)needed to as I said read and then make a decision on at the very few minutes prior to packing my stuff whether I agreed or not to the writings. This was extremely stressful and felt it was such an encroachmnet on my moving hours and felt I shouldn't have to pay for this. Whyweren't these brought to my attention while I was in the office? I believe after speaking to Aaron that I was given credit for the time which I appreciate yet wonder about other people and why it is/was done in that manner.

I have not dealt with professional movers before and so discovered a lot in the complexities involved and feel pretty sure it was handled well. I did need my son along to clarify some points for me. There were it seems things said that weren't necessarily also written and being that I need to see it made some things confusing. For example, I'd thought I'd made a plan about moving back in and yet later realized I didn't. Hearing and not seeing numbers (costs) are difficult for me to absorb readily and I wonder if I'm the only one like this and don't actually think so. A wish I would have is that I could when need to have further contact with the co. speak to the same individual who set up the plan with me. It seemed difficult for others there to even know who that was and I guess I'd thought she would be the one I would always be in touch with.

On a positive note again, it looks good how my items were stacked and cared for. This was most appreciated. I would, like I said recommend your services. I thank you too for it's being done in a timely manner, my finances being as they were/are.

Thankyou very much

Name removed

Report a concern   August 9, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Our guys worked their tails off! They hustled, were polite, very strong and finished in under the minimum time. We won't even consider using anyone other than Meathead Movers again!!!!!

Report a concern   August 9, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys worked hard, were very polite and got the job done efficiently!

Report a concern   August 9, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The boys were all gentlemen, clean cut, polite, moved quickly, and were very considerate in doing whatever I asked. I would recommend this organization to anyone moving.

Report a concern   August 9, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very fast and friendly movers. Saved us money by working hard.

Report a concern   August 8, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional

Report a concern   August 8, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

fast and very efficient and pleasant people to work with :)

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram