Long Distance Moving
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   May 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The two guys we had helping today were amazing.. they were courteous, fast, and friendly.
I would recommend your company and the two guys to anyone I know.

Report a concern   May 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Garcia Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Packers were very quick and professional. They were on the time and finished before schedule.

Report a concern   May 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They were wonderful! Everything was c​ompleted in an efficient and accommodating way.

Very friendly, clean, and fun group. I would hire them again if I moved.

Thank you so much.

Report a concern   May 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING!!! Professional, friendly, polite, efficient crew. Timely arrival. Careful handling of my belongings. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Online everything. I especially loved the FaceTime assessment process. And Nate Brown is awesome to work with, you have a real superstar in him! Really great with his helpers and attentive to my issues. PLUS he found a long lost item that was VERY important to me and kept it save until he could give to me. Thank you so much Nate!

Report a concern   May 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Perfect! Thanks so much. My stuff has been in storage since Nov. waiting for me. I got out here in April (16) Finally found the perfect spot to land in Morro Bay. The guys were sweet efficient and comfortable to be around. You trained them well. I will HIGHLY recommend you as did 4 people from here, once I mentioned I found a place. I wish you all continued success.

<3 Bobbi Mongeau

Report a concern   May 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything went smoothly, the movers were highly professional. I will definitely be using Meathead Movers in the future.

Report a concern   May 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David DiCiolla Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Your guys were great.
They were on time. And made quick work loading my trailer.
I honestly did not think that they could get everything on the trailer.
But they made it fit like a glove.
This is the third time we have used them.
And will continue to use them in the future.

Report a concern   May 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcus Shiveley Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Excellent packing and moving services. Your team is as advertised - personable, professional people with customer service orientation. Very attentive, hard working and clearly well trained. We 1000% endorse Meathead Movers and Princess Packers.

Report a concern   May 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Salli James Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Ease of move, well coordinated, very nice people, very accommodating. You won’t be sorry. They make a move easy.

Report a concern   May 3, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.A. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Careless handling. A box was lost, other boxes hurriedly taped before labeling and the guys did not ask me before taking unfinished boxes, which delays unpacking. A chair was broken, a lamp left disassembled, a file cabinet dropped and dented, etc. Moreover, bedding was left behind on dusty floors which meant a) I had to go back to retrieve the bedding in order to sleep that night and b) now have to wash the bedding which was previously clean.

Report a concern   May 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Moving truck arrived on scheduled time. The service was great all around.
Movers worked fast and they were professional.

Report a concern   May 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everyone has been easy to work with during an inherently stressful time (moving). People’s stories are fun to listen to, so your hiring criteria appear to be working well for you💫

Report a concern   May 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional

Report a concern   May 2, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.B. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

Make sure have labor in place and backup in order to be on time for job. Meathead was over 2 hours late because had to come from Oxnard. Workers are great, work hard, good attitude, and efficient at at their job.

Report a concern   May 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Simon Draper Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

From the initial call to your company , the attitude and helpfulness was outstanding

What was being provided , made available and other information needed was laid out
very clearly

The day of the move the two helpers were on time , courteous and had a great attitude
They were also very competent in packing the truck and getting things neatly into the
box truck to load

No issue was a problem ... they moved items back into place that were part of the rental
property ... navigated tricky entry ways , and got the job done with no complaints

You made what can be a stressful time almost a joy ... Many thanks Simon Draper

Report a concern   May 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional and accommodating.

Report a concern   May 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cinda Decordova Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the professionalism and customer service from my first phone call (in which my NEXT DAY MOVE was scheduled) through the on-site move (guys were great). I received confirmation every step of the way and I felt in good hands at each stage. The movers were polite, helpful, and eager to go above and beyond my expectations. Thank you thank you!

Report a concern   May 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Clark Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   May 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Communication. Nice guys...caring efficient

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Meathead Movers belies it's name! The crew you sent out to move our home was very professional and courteous. I particularly liked the quality of care in which they handled our furnishings... outstanding! Please keep up the good work and we will be back again.

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.A.F.E. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Like a company providing employment for students. Employees were courteous, patient and did a very good job despite being one crew member short because one person was pulled for another job. He was needed for the move in portion of job. They arrived early, worked well, broke nothing, wrapped up the large pictures and 2 mirrors.

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They were all awesome!!!

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

You’re prompt, polte and your moving men do good job of communicating thank you Name removed

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Good workers and very efficient.

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.S.C. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

Arrive at the agreed upon time.

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 3 out of 10 by T.A. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I’m calling in to your office right now.

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Moving crew is so polite and professional! A pleasure to work with. Very helpful!

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara McCarthy Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The men were friendly and worked efficiently.

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I was so impressed with my two gentlemen! They were so patient, kind, helpful!
They made things so much easier for me and it is so very much appreciated! I will certainly recommend them to my friends.

1 2 3 5 7 8 9 403 404

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram