Long Distance Moving
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers were extremely nice, professional, careful, and fast. I have and will continue to keep recommending you to others.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, timely, thorough. Great communication by all involved. Fair price. Our movers were Mark, Gullio and David. All were fantastic!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Professional, organized, efficient, flexible enough to customize moving experience, all staff, packers, and movers are courteous.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

u guys rock

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I LOVE that you guys are so friendly, wonderful and timely! Always with a smile on your faces!!!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. prompt and quick

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to schedule.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.W. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

too expensive in light of the strong pressure for tipping. for this expense and the nature of the work, workers should be well paid. paperwork seems intentionally complicated and overwhelming.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers were fast, efficient, friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend them and use them again in the future!

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The packers were great. I'd use them again!

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Yes, you guys executed a terrific move. we moved from Meathead Storage in Oxnard to Santa Monica on November 7, 2017.
The team was on time, on schedule and on budget.
Moreover, Brett, the team leader, was very professional, as well as resourceful. Our move was a bit complicated, since we were not allowed to access the building from the front lobby and the truck were too tall to enter the underground parking. So with some creativity and teamwork, the access problem was solved.

Everyone was careful and caused no damage to the unit or to our stuff.

Well done!!

I called Tommy, the supervisor, the next day to thank him. We will definitely recommend!!
Thank you, Meathead :)

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The young men that came to move me were very polite and professional. They worked quickly and efficiently. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

This was the BEST way to go to help with our move! The young men were efficient, polite, and finished right on time. They were really careful with our belongings. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family if they are in need of relocating.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.B. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

Movers were great, but it was kinda pricey, and the smallest changes caused a problem. Overall, I'm happy with the results.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated the service and the Joshua and Hector represent you will. You will be my movers when I do it again, but I am hoping it is not too soon. I'm getting too old to move.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, very polite and energetic!

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Both Breneen and Jenny did a fantastic job with my move. Even with a mix up they came through and made it easy or me. Hope they are both there for my next move.
Name removed

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

prompt and quick

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers were clean, intelligent, courteous and seemed to enjoy their work.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.O. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

The movers did an excellent job. They did break one box of glass candles and said nothing to me about it. So I’m not giving them a 10.

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram