Long Distance Moving
Call Today!

Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on Meathead Movers

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

i filled out ur survey i recommend you everyone In fact I recommended you to the people who bought my house. 674 villa adobe😀

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Hicks Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They were on time, courteous and professional

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blake Suzuki Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers did a tremendous job.

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blake Suzuki Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

All the movers were very helpful and courteous. We enjoyed working with them, they worked fast and efficiently. We appreciated their hard work.

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.Y. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Personable, friendly staff.

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Arrived on time
Pleasant and courteous
Everything explained in detail
Everything arrived in great condition
Asked where I would like furniture/boxes places
Helpful answering all my questions

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristy Hall Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Every staff person I spoke with was friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. They followed up with my schedule and kept in touch throughout.

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.S. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

If s customer has an issue, a change of date, or a mis understanding. Please remember the customer is moving as it is a very stressful situation already.

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

This is my seond move with Meathead. The movers are efficient, careful and cheerful. Again, we have been very pleased.

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

They worked hard moving and trying to fit it all into my storage unit. wrapped everything. I had one table leg break, but I will try to see if Lazy Boy knows how to fix it. It's a $600 table. Otherwise all went well. And they were friendly, not grumpy that they were working so hard.

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Barker Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The customer service was great. Love the Princess Packers!!

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The professional way I was treated. They were in tune with all of my requests. The personal care they took with handling my fragile collectables. Pleasant and friendly. I really can't say enough positive things about them. I would highly recommend Meathhead movers to anyone. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Hogue Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Ez to schedule, courteous and hard-working staff.

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julianne Williams Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I liked supporting students and the colleges I attended. They were very friendly, professional, and careful.

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers were on time, professional, friendly and hard working. Brandon was able to handle all the paperwork; explaining the process, directing staff and very efficient. They were careful with all items and were able to lift heavy items. They took all the stress out of our move. It was very expensive, however, l feel that in this instance, it was worth it. Brandon worked so hard and it was a very tiring drive over the grapevine. He needs a raise!

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Mohseni Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The energy and professionalism of all employees.. from the phone calls, to the move. The technology is pretty impressive. A text with pics of your movers?! Very cool. Even the key pad at Meathead Storage, welcomes you by your first name. All of it creates a personal connection.

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.W. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Horrible experience. Took 2 hours via phone and 5 calls to book. The move of a one bedroom that was pre packed took all day. The movers were slow and at one point I caught one mover on their cell phone in the truck when there were only a few items left. I would have appreciated some urgency like I normally get with your service. I will never use you again.

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Cooper Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and competent. Useful suggestions while packing.

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Meathead Movers are the best movers. They are very efficient, quick and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them for anyone’s moving needs.
Great guys. Great moving experience.

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional staff

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, punctual, and very accommodating.

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Dunn Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The young men who helped me exceeded my expectations of an efficient and safe move. They were all respectful, courteous, and kind. I am so grateful. The move was an emotionally exhausting experience for me regarding my own family circumstances, and these young men helped make a smoothe transition possible. If I ever move again, I expect to call Meatheads! Thank you for excellent service at every step from the first call to the last! God bless you all.

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Organized fast and easy to communicate with. Guys are very very nice!!!

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

MANY of my things that were bubble wrapped and marked FRAGILE were broken. Half of my Mother's Waterford crystal did not survive the move, along with many other things that can never be replaced, to the point I have stopped opening the fragile boxes. You also need a better system for transporting houseplants, as most of them were broken.

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Your guys were on time polite and hard workers

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.K. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The kids are nice and polite and they do hustle but they don't know moving. They should be better trained. Examples: Not choosing the widest door when moving large items; difficulty removing a bedroom door; 3 guys spent 20 minutes trying to disconnect a headboard from bed frame because they only had a worn out screwdriver and pair of pliers. Give them a toolbox with a crescent wrench. This is second move that I had to lend them a tool.
One fellow kept choosing the route from truck to house the had the most turns to negotiate instead of easier direct way to room he was directed. Crew boss should have noticed and shown him.

Overall my impression is that you charge professional prices but provide amateur service.
The same comment applies to your Princess Packers

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Brian and his helper whom I keep forgetting his name, are very hard workers and they both have very good attitudes!

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trevor Coville Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Moving to a new home that is still being remodeled with three young boys is not an easy task, so we decided to go with the best moving company around to ensure it went as smooth as possible. IT DID!!! We were so thrilled with our entire experience with you guys. From the estimate, to the Princess Packers, to the 5 guys on the move itself; we felt like royalty the entire time. Thank you so much to all of you!

The Coville Family

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The guys were SO great. Helpful, kind, and very efficient.
Thank you!

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.B. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

YOUR PRICES ARE 30% higher than 2 other local movers. You are willing to go by the hour instead of 2 hr minimum, but your 15 MINUT RATE oF $46 adds up to $184 FOR SECOND HR. (Way over the top!!) Next time I’d probably go w 2 hr min. instead and not feel so pressured to worry about extra time. To his credit, the lead mover told me when one hr was up, so we stopped and did the rest ourselves,

2 4 5 6 7 8 9 403 404

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram