California's Best Movers

Honest Reviews
Call Today!

Friends

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Friends

When moving, our clients often find that they need more than just a professional and reputable mover to make their transition happen smoothly. By choosing Meathead, you have made the number one decision to make your move easy and efficient. But if you find you need additional services, we had compiled a list of companies who we feel share the same dedication that we do to quality and integrity. And don’t forget: if you need a specific service that you don’t see below, you can always call the Meathead Concierge, and we will be happy to assist you.

Select Service Area:

Select Industry:


Link to this Page

Appraisal & Personal Property Management

Treasure Hunt Estate Services

Treasure Hunt Estate Services

Service Areas: Orange County

Andrea Waite
(949) 735-9084
Andrea@TreasureHuntEstateServices.com

Assisted Living Residence

Santa Maria Terrace, Senior Living

Santa Maria Terrace, Senior Living

Service Areas: Santa Barbara County

Crystal Lawrence
(805) 925-8713
Clawrence@ensigngroup.net

Carpet Cleaning

Cleaner Carpets

Cleaner Carpets

Service Areas: San Luis Obispo County

Greer Hyer
(805) 250-4253
slocleanercarpets@gmail.com

Pop's One Stop Repair Shop

Pop's One Stop Repair Shop

Service Areas: Ventura County

Mark Stalling
(805) 504-9565
mark@popsrepair.com

Commercial Real Estate

Anderson Commercial Real Estate

Anderson Commercial Real Estate

Service Areas: San Luis Obispo County

Derek Senn
(805) 543-1400
derek@andersoncommercialre.com

Joe Clark Real Estate & Construction

Joe Clark Real Estate & Construction

Service Areas: San Luis Obispo County

Joe Clark
(805) 235-1569
joe@joeclarkrealestate.com

Redesign Properties, Inc.

Redesign Properties, Inc.

Service Areas: Los Angeles County, Orange County

Michael Kiel
(310) 734-7232
mkiel@redesignproperties.com

Consignment

Act II Boutique

Act II Boutique

Service Areas: San Luis Obispo County

Carol Dee
(805) 489-5266
act2boutique@gmail.com

ESell WeSell

ESell WeSell

Service Areas: San Luis Obispo County

Ben Wooldridge
(805) 458-5657
benjo_2424@yahoo.com

The Consignment Warehouse

The Consignment Warehouse

Service Areas: Los Angeles County, Orange County, Ventura County


(805) 410-3335

Florist

Bloom'N'Grow

Bloom'N'Grow

Service Areas: San Luis Obispo County

Jodi Bloom
(805) 466-5769
jodi@bloomngrow.com

Health Clubs

Kennedy Club Fitness

Kennedy Club Fitness

Service Areas: San Luis Obispo County


(805) 781-3488
info@kennedyclubs.com

Home Security

Bluelight Security Inc.

Bluelight Security Inc.

Service Areas: Ventura County

Roland Gabor
(818) 635-6918
info@bluelightalarm.com

Home Theater & TV Mounting

Joshua's Home Theater & TV Mounting

Joshua's Home Theater & TV Mounting

Service Areas: Orange County

Joshua
(949) 566-5413

Legal

Law Offices of Jeffrey D. Stulberg

Law Offices of Jeffrey D. Stulberg

Service Areas: Los Angeles County, San Luis Obispo County, Santa Barbara County, Ventura County

Jeffrey D. Stulberg
(805) 544-7693
jstulberg@stulberg.com

STUART | MOORE Attorneys at Law

STUART | MOORE Attorneys at Law

Service Areas: Los Angeles County, San Luis Obispo County

Ryan Barncastle
(805) 545-8590
Ryan@stuartmoorelaw.com

Lighting

DC Electric

DC Electric

Service Areas: Los Angeles County, Orange County, Ventura County

Daniel Lemos
(805) 813-3026
daniel@lemoselectric.com

Stollmeyer's Main Lighting

Stollmeyer's Main Lighting

Service Areas: Los Angeles County, San Luis Obispo County, Santa Barbara County, Ventura County

Darik Stollmeyer
(805) 772-3350
darik@lightinglamps101.com

MassageTherapy

SLOCO Massage

SLOCO Massage

Service Areas: San Luis Obispo County

Natsha Prybyla
(805) 769-8274
natasha@slocomassage.com

Mortgage Banker

Opes Advisors

Opes Advisors

Service Areas: Los Angeles County, San Luis Obispo County, Santa Barbara County, Ventura County

David Wilson
(805) 550-6933
dwilson@opesadvisors.com

The Mortgage House

The Mortgage House

Service Areas: Los Angeles County, San Luis Obispo County, Santa Barbara County, Ventura County

Cheryl Willey
(805) 782-6999
cheryl@themortgagehouse.com

Mortgage Broker

Summit Funding Inc.

Summit Funding Inc.

Service Areas: San Luis Obispo County, Santa Barbara County

Melissa O'Brien
(805) 550-6193
mobrien@summitfunding.net

Portable On Demand Storage

PODS

PODS

Service Areas: San Luis Obispo County, Santa Barbara County, Ventura County

Crystalynn Kinchella
(805) 797-4465
crystalynn@podscalifornia.com

Property Maintenance

McLaughlin Property Maintenance

McLaughlin Property Maintenance

Service Areas: San Luis Obispo County

Tim McLaughlin
(805) 801-5115
tlmclaughlin9@yahoo.com

Property Management

Real Property Management

Real Property Management

Service Areas: San Luis Obispo County

Jerry McLaughlin
(866) 606-3938
Jerry@rpmmidcoast.com

Residential Real Estate

California Coast Real Estate

California Coast Real Estate

Service Areas: San Luis Obispo County

Steve Hopkins
(805) 458-5506
Steve@CaCoastRe.com

D’Ann Bartley, CRS, ePRO, G.R.I.

D’Ann Bartley, CRS, ePRO, G.R.I.

Service Areas: San Luis Obispo County, Santa Barbara County

D'Ann Bartley
(805) 937-5777
DAnn@DAnnBartley.com

Helen Yunker Realty

Helen Yunker Realty

Service Areas: Ventura County

Tom Jina
(805) 312-0963
hyrventura@gmail.com

Keller Williams Realty

Keller Williams Realty

Service Areas: Los Angeles County

Grant Linscott & Associates
(323) 333-6222
grantlinscottproperty@gmail.com

Keller Williams Realty

Keller Williams Realty

Service Areas: Ventura County

Dawn Famiglietti
(805) 490-2536
dawn@westlake-village.net

Kerry Sansone, Realtor

Kerry Sansone, Realtor

Service Areas: San Luis Obispo County

Kerry Sansone
(805) 540-4040
Kerry@KerrySansone.com

San Luis Obispo Realty and Property Management

San Luis Obispo Realty and Property Management

Service Areas: San Luis Obispo County

Monica King
(805) 550-0306
monica@monicaking.com

The Ilona & Tanya Team: Your Real Estate Consultants For Life

The Ilona & Tanya Team: Your Real Estate Consultants For Life

Service Areas: Los Angeles County

Tanya Hindoyan
(818) 290-5003
homes@ilonatanya.com

Traci Ferguson, Realtor, ecoBroker

Traci Ferguson, Realtor, ecoBroker

Service Areas: San Luis Obispo County

Traci Ferguson
(805) 235-6396
traci@traciferguson.com

Restaurant

Cafe' Roma

Cafe' Roma

Service Areas: San Luis Obispo County


(805) 541-6800
info@caferomaslo.com

Shipping and Packaging

Handle With Care Packaging Store

Handle With Care Packaging Store

Service Areas: Ventura County

David Hemming
(805) 658-1872

Storage

iStorage

iStorage

Service Areas: Los Angeles County, Orange County, San Luis Obispo County


(805) 922-2090

Meathead Mini Storage

Meathead Mini Storage

Service Areas: Los Angeles County, San Luis Obispo County, Santa Barbara County, Ventura County

Angela
(805) 541-6464
CustomerService@MeatheadMovers.com

Roemer Way Self-Storage

Roemer Way Self-Storage

Service Areas: Santa Barbara County

Laurie Bickham
805-347-9111
marketing@roemerway-selfstorage.com

Security Public Storage

Security Public Storage

Service Areas: Los Angeles County, Orange County, San Diego County

Debra Zeek
(951) 242-9095
morenovalley@securitypublicstorage.com

SO CAL Self Storage

SO CAL Self Storage

Service Areas: Los Angeles County, Ventura County

Bob
(805) 494-8722
info@westlakeselfstorage.net

StorHouse Storage Center

StorHouse Storage Center

Service Areas: Ventura County

Cathy Webber
(805) 382-2629

Telecom Provider

Norcast

Norcast

Service Areas: San Luis Obispo County, Santa Barbara County

Glenn Shackelford
(805) 548-0123
glenn@norcast.net

Television Stations & Broadcasting Companies

Central Coast News

Central Coast News

Service Areas: San Luis Obispo County


(805) 925-1200

Tutoring

Grade Potential

Grade Potential

Service Areas: San Luis Obispo County, Santa Barbara County, Ventura County

David Serwitz
805-968-8867
Serwitz@MTGtutoring.com

X-tra Friends

LC Swim School

LC Swim School

Service Areas: Los Angeles County

Stephanie Nelson
(818) 632 5976
lcswimschool@gmail.com

Newport Landing Whale Watching

Newport Landing Whale Watching

Service Areas: Orange County

Jim & Pam Watts
(949) 675-0551
lia@newportlanding.com

Pickup-Tronix

Pickup-Tronix

Service Areas: Los Angeles County, Ventura County

Mark Murry
(805) 914-8980
markmurray@pickup-tronix.com

Salty Beards

Salty Beards

Service Areas

Chris Papaleo
(805) 501-9667

 

Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Storage
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program

Customer Care

Contact Us
Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers

Connect

Our Blog
Google+
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram